Blow by Blow

What rushes into my heart and my skull I can’t control
Think about it, feel it in my bones
What rushes into my heart and my skull I can’t control

I feel you in my bones
You’re knocking on my windows
You’re slow to letting me go
And I know this feel oh-so
This feeling in my bones

Worn :

Hair – ‘Shell snail *black*’ by ((JUNWAVE))

Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave

Scarf – ‘KNIT scarf g2_border / red’ by AOHARU

Top (and neck prim) – (part of) ‘My plaid dress’ by (Milk Motion)

Top (undershirt) – ‘Puff sleeve top’ by Second Wave Apparel (Sioxie legend)

Skirt –  [Holly]  (group gift) by >TRUTH<

Socks – ‘Knit Knee socks . red’ by (Shiny Things)

Shoes – ‘Knit legwarmers+heels red’ (jeans included) by ANEXX

Gloves – ‘EXMORE gloves v2  [black]’ by CheerNo.

4 thoughts on “Blow by Blow

Leave a Reply

