#!@%!!

Haaaj!! I’ve had quite the busy weekend…and haven’t been around to spread some love *cries* and it’s raining outside, and temperatures have gone way down, I’m freezing. I should stop complaining and just shush it. Oh right, happiness!…vacays starting soon..I miss you christmas vacations, hurry up!! ❤ Uma

Worn :

Hair – ‘Nimue . Bistre’ (new) by Maitreya

Skin – ‘Elf – Light [Petal]’ by Curio/Gala Phoenix (group gift)

Hair accessory – ‘Kawaii polka ribbon’ by [Detour]

Choker – ‘Cameo Choker’ Dark/Silver’ by L&E

Shirt – ‘Guppi (white)’ (part of dress) by [twee]

Underpants (part of white tank top) by Camie Cooper

Vest – ‘Tomomo Loose Vest [DARKDEPTHS]’ by !Oh

Belt – ‘Cropped pants belt’ by *COCO*

Pants – ‘Draped pants – black’ by (Madsy)

Shoes – ‘Dolled up – black’ by [ATOMIC]

Gloves – ‘Half gloves in fuschia’ by Royal Blue

7 thoughts on “#!@%!!

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Muah Plastic!..Thank you, glad you noticed all the little details, I’m still not sure about this skin on me, I’ve ‘prayed’ for a skin with dimples for OH-SO-LONG, and I just wish these were more, how can I say this, ‘marked’? …Don’t know, xxx

    Thank you Sara!!!❤ aha, yeah I don't usually change lashes much but it does make a big difference, these are super old from *BOOM* and super edited ( to fit my weird eyes) . muah muah!

    Twee lover abrapoo!!! I miss joo too! <33 *hugs from afar*

Leave a Reply

