Knit doll

Hi, hi!…All about feeling warm today, Truth’s group gift couldn’t come in a better moment..and I’ve been planning to grab vintage’s beret (check the subway at trilogy sim, cute stuff there), so I had the opportunity today. I don’t think I’ve ever featured these pants from sugarcube either, though they’re old. I like the baggy look  and cute feel to them. Also loviiiiiing modd.g jacket, so cute, so warm. Thank you moddypoo❤ joo! I’ve worn these flowers in my hair, way too many times but I cannot resist hair accessories and I thought it finished the look and how I feel. Then doppelganger leggings (find them at blackmart) and So Many Styles (soon to be released) socks, because I am a sock sucker. Or should I say socker? lol. funny, funny, anyways, MUAHS!❤ Uma


Worn :

Skin – ‘Babushka-ya-ya – (halloweens freebie)’ by &Bean
Hair – ‘SULTAN 30 – plush brown’  by ::69::
Hat – ‘Baggy knit hat – plaid (scripted)’ by (epoque) find it at trilogy sim
Hair accessory – ‘Hair corsage Dubai (pearl)’ by AtomicBambi
Jacket – ‘Leigh jacket’ by Modd.G
Top – ‘gray tank top’ by **DP**yumyum
Scarf – ‘Lygon scarf’ (group gift) by >TRUTH< (attached to spine)
Pants – ‘Hakama pants (khaki)’ by ::SUGARCUBE
Leggings – ‘candy cane long johns (grey)’ by Doppelganger inc. (at blackmarket)
Socks – ‘Knit socks beige’ (soon to be released) by {SMS}
Shoes – ‘Mishima dawn shiny tan’ by Maitreya

7 thoughts on “Knit doll

  1. Brandi Blister says:

    This is a great post!! Awesome look! I love your photos too. The store doppelhanger is Doppelganger Inc.

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you so much Chance😉❤ the textures are really amazing..and I'm happy you like the color palette!..The Beret is a real bargain, considering being color change and I think only available at trilogy..go get it muahs!! <33

    Lizzie thank you miss, and bug me anytime !! xoxo

    Brandi, thank you!🙂 Yes, bad typo..lol.

    Paiiiito!😉 thank yooou, softy one❤

Leave a Reply

