So last week!

Damn! I have to tell you, a week without blogging or looking at pixel clothes made my head explode when I thought about dressing up. I haven’t been on much, apart from friday for trilogy opening …I have been m.i.a. and I am neglecting blogging so much I didn’t feel like coming back. However if I kept delaying it I think I wouldn’t blog again lol. I is lazy! First look made me happy though, its all fairly new and I thought I’d wear Milk Motion’s fur(ilicious) jacket in a slightly different way, more like a stole/vest and it looked pretty damn cute with the highwaisted pants (also from Milk Motion)!..I just noticed how I look super tall on the second (threeway) picture, eyes do deceive us!

The second look is an old outfit I made and that was just resting in some almost trashed folder but I thought I’d take it back (just updated shoes aha) it was especially done for a vain inc. spread (with bru <3) but since I missed it, I thought I’d show you. Hope you like it..muah muah!❤ Uma

Outfit ‘one’ :

Hair – ‘Ghost . Powder’ by !lamb / Skin – ‘Bird Skin – Heavy Brow’ by (fd) / Jacket – ‘My vintage fur coat (just prim) by Milk Motion / Top – ‘meduse – noir tank’ by ::SUGARCUBE / Pants – ‘My highwaist wool pants’ by Milk Motion / Bag – ‘Enamel bag (black)’ by [ICoN] / Shoes – ‘St.Tropez (black)’ by LeLutka / Glasses – ‘Ray-band glasses’ by(W)

Outfit ‘two’ :

Hair – ‘JAJAY Simple [Black pearL]’ (edited) by CheerNo. / Hat – ‘cornflowerblue hat fabricB’ by LeLutka / Scarf – ‘Ebba Scarf in Purple’ by MichaMi / Cloak – ‘Chidori Habit B/W Cloak’ by ::: B@R ::: / Jacket – ‘Piumino jacket’ by *BF* (bianca foulon) / Shirt – ‘Turtle neck/gray’ by LeLutka / Shirt prim from ‘my loose tshirt’ by Milk Motion / Skirt – ‘black skirt (old gift)’ by **DP**yumyum /  Leggings (old gift) by .:MALT:. /  Socks by So Many Styles / Shoes – ‘Athena (black)’ by Kookie

Listening to : Death cab for cutie – ‘meet me on the equinox’

7 thoughts on “So last week!

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yes I have a pretty amazing one, thanks for asking. Probably better than yours because I don’t go around blogs wasting my time hating, disapproving or showing my depreciation for what people like doing.

Leave a Reply

