Dangerous wings

Skies they blink at me, I see a storm bubbling up from the sea…

and it’s coming closer

and it’s coming closer

I am not one to wear a lot of jewellery in my posts (as you can confirm), probably because of my rl background with designing it, but sometimes, there are some pieces that are a true  inspiration for me. LaGyo work have that effect over me, this amazing necklace is part of a soon to be released ‘skulls’ collection. It is called ‘Dangerous wings‘ and it’s not only hypnotic (can’t stop staring at it) but a statement piece. Truly beautiful. ❤ Uma

Listening to : Kings of Leon – ‘Closer’

Hair – ‘GloxHair (beach)’ by CheerNo.

Skin – ‘Estelle’ (pale makeup4 w/hairbase) by LeLutka

Necklace – ‘Dangerous Wings’ by LaGyo (soon)

Jacket – ‘My nude blazer *sequins*’ by (Milk Motion)

Shirt – ‘H6 shirt’ by Ce Cubic

Skirt – ‘Momo skirt #1’ by Emery

Leggings – ‘Grayscale/3 leggings’ by LeLutka

Shoes – ‘High Oxfords (black)’ by Tesla

 

9 thoughts on “Dangerous wings

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    Kings of leon whootsss *dances*
    Love how you worked this necklace with the suit itself — it’s got a highish collar, if that even makes sense, and it works very well with the shape of the necklace itself. Lovin you in estelle❤

  2. GG Sideshow says:

    Ahh wow that necklace is amazing, Gyo never fails to amaze me!
    Also, i was looking for a hair just like this, so i’m definately gonna have to go buy this one now😉

    Great post Uma❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi Sweething, thank you so much, glad you like it, happy you follow it muahs!😀 xx

    Ohmy❤ probably on my top 3 bands, I am a serious KOL fan and CANNOT WAIT to see them live! Soon I hope!…I love this necklace, it doesn't have a 'high collar' though, its actually closer to our neck than what I'm showing here, but totally works hidden under jacket lapels though. I wanted to feature it with this jacket in particular so I *tried to* made it work and thought the placement was just right!..It's seriously one amazing piece, even more stunning if we zoom in to see all the details. <333 joo in estelle more, pussycat!! muahs

    GG, I totally agree, her creations are soooo amazing!…The details are just exquisit, I am so privileged to feature this as I love this piece more than words can describe. Hair is and old CheerNo. design, back when the store was called a.C studio. Very 'kate Lanphear' or..lanfieeeeeerce! eheh, really a great hair for the perfect hairbase muahs!❤

Leave a Reply

