Ice creams and M&M’s

Ohhh..this outfit makes me happy. Makes me think of ice cream, milkshakes and m&m’s. Warm and soft but fun and cute. Need I say more…❤ Uma!

Listening to ‘Florence & The Machine – ‘I’m not calling you a liar’

Worn :

Skin – ‘Po [Light] Tomi 1 skin’ by (Vivé9)

Hair – ‘Sabina II, Blondie’ by Artilleri

Scarf – Pastel color scarf set [Beige]’ by METRONOME

Ear muffs – ‘Knit ear muffs , green’ by Artilleri

Jacket – ‘Denim Jacket (Bleach)’ by en Svale

Cardigan – ‘Oversized cardigan (green)’ by Fishy Strawberry

Shirt – ‘Peter pan blouse [salmon]’ by This Is A Fawn

Leggings – Laundry leggings [sunday]’ by DUBOO (<3newreem)

Boots – ‘Moccasins boots (flower)’ by **DP**yumyum

Gloves – ‘Beige gloves’ by en Svale

Bag – ‘SACK/white’ by LeLutka

11 thoughts on “Ice creams and M&M’s

  1. Em says:

    I love your cute face Umaaz❤ And those boots are a must-have for sure. Oh oh, annnd I love the sea foam color! One of my favs <33muahss <3Abs

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    aww Em, I agree, Must have..the pattern on these caught my eye and it was love at first sight. You know, this ‘sea foam’ color you say, I have another million other names for it and its also one of my favooooooorite colors aswell <33 thank you!!

    AHAHA, Abra hacker Exonar!! I love joo <333 *thank you for hijacking her account to come here and make me feel all warm inside* muahs!

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Good seeing like 1% of my rezzed butt uh Euni? lol..but it was fun😀 though I couldn’t see anything😉 and yeeeeeeeees…these boots are worth our love! muah!

    Awww, Thank you Maretch..happy happy!! glad you like it muahmuah!

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    <333 newwwwmeme!! thank youuu!

    Vaniiiii❤ *noms you back* gimme all your candyyyy😀❤ I love you!

Leave a Reply

