Shoe Overdose!

As you may have noticed, I’ve been blogging over at the footwear expo blog for the last few days. Along with Anessa and Phoenix, I’ve featured just some of my favorite (and must have) shoes that you can now check personally at the shoe fair (or at the blog if you’re curious). Although I loved the change I still don’t want to neglect my little space here. I wanted to feature (probably) my last choice of shoe fair shoes, the ANEXX lace up boots. OMG, Machang arigatou!!! I have had a shoe overdose the last hours and it couldn’t get any better than this. It’s like christmas at my house now…hence this fun picture I wanted to share with you. My deers love these just as much as I do😉❤ Uma


 

Worn :

Hair by A&A (Darla – cinnamon)

Skin by *ROMI* (Lily)

Scarf by Plastik (Big ridiculous scarf . grey)

Jacket by Bianca Foulon (Piumino jacket)

Pants by Muism (roll up black jeans)

Shoes by ANEXX (Lace up boots . featured in pink, red, brown and worn grey)

 

 

Leave a Reply

