Eskimo Snow

I thought I’d do one last post before the week ends, because..until then I have a lot to do irl. A lot I need to focus, no sl for me. Ehe, So I leave you with this last look and THIS SONG ! ❤ Uma

All of my words for sadness
Like eskimo snow on unmanned crosses all
Planted in threes in a field for living trees
Are hummed as prayers in secret
and sung  through speakers in rooms for people to hear it
Even when I’m wasted and numb
With the words for good wine on a philistine’s tongue

And I’m under something black
and thicker than a sheet for ghosts
of the first feet of snow that old,

that old clouds yield
On the crosses on the chests of dead soldiers in a field
and I’m still here
Bearing my watery fruits if fruits at all
And I’m still here
Barely understanding what truth that rarely calls

Worn :

Hair – ‘Dio – white’ by {Fascino}

Skin – ‘Devon – Nude pink’ by JM:Mai

Fur – ‘Fur Gilet – beige’ by (Madsy)

Jacket – ‘Denim jacket vintage’ by BP*

Shirt – ‘Bottan shirt black’ by BP*

Pants – ‘Rockin’pants – black’ by [LeLutka]

Shoes – ‘Knee High Boots – beige’ by LAQ

Gloves – ‘Ushuaia gloves – grey’ by FTV

Bag – ‘Cala Saona – desert’ by *YS&YS*

9 thoughts on “Eskimo Snow

  1. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    awwww such a sad face – Petite pinches cheekaaas – you soooooos cutie ….. damn that RL getting in the way – hurry hurry run run back to us

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yes!!! Why?😀 <333 joo meme!!

    muahmuahmuah Tomomo, tyy!😉

    Emily http://www.secondlife.com (try it..that's where I take my pictures)

    Aww Petite, not sad, though, looking back, I kind of look sad with this skin, but I really like it. Thank you, and..I will! xoxo

    Jj, mhm. I can do and enjoy both but for now, college taking the best of me🙂

  3. Maree says:

    Hai! Love this outfit. What does BP* stand for? I tried looking for the store in sl but couldn’t find it😥

Leave a Reply

