.Urban Bear.

I’m loving the feeling of warmth in pieces like ear muffs and scarfs and big comfy coats and boots lately. Yeah, not as much as in rl, since I can still feel the cold but one of my favorite things is dressing accordingly to the seasons in sl. In winter I love seeing pixel snow and layering like a mad girl and in the summer..wear as less as I can..even though there’s exceptions here and here. So Antonia Marat’s contribution to fifty lindens friday just made my day. Couldn’t come in a better moment and it was all I needed to put this together and feel like a lil’ bear. Hope you have a great weekend!

❤ Uma

deity one

Listening to This Mortal Coil  – ‘Song to the Siren’

urban deity

Worn :

Hair – ‘Green II – browns pack’ by Maitreya

Skin – ‘[Lily_N_Red01]  lip gloss dark brows’ by *ROMI*

Knit Ear Muffs by Artilleri (for 50 lindens friday)

Taylor Scarf stripes by Artilleri (for 50 lindens friday)

Gloves – .EXMORE gloves [brown]’ by Cheerno.

Jacket – ‘Shiny down jacket brown’ (edited longer) by AOHARU

Dress – ‘My vintage fringe dress horses’ by (Milk Motion)

Bindi by *Sari’s*

Pants – ‘Destroyed light washed denim – ripped’ by *GC*

Boots – ‘Suede fringe boots camel’ by KAO

7 thoughts on “.Urban Bear.

  1. Emy Aker says:

    Yay I agree you’re so sweet! Love the vintage dress with the rest of the outfit! And I love the song you posted! And I do understand what you mean by telling us you like the feeling of warmth in the clothes! That’s a very good point of some SL clothes, they’re so realistic that they can let you feel that🙂 xoxo ♥

  2. Imagine says:

    I don’t want to trouble you but do you think you could post the slurl to the Sari place? It is impossible to find.😀

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Carissa <333 lol! I've always wanted to fit in a pocket and live there😀 *starts decorating her new home*😉 *smooches your face*

    Awww, Hope you like the next outfit aswell Emy, I went for sweet again, and red head😉❤ I'm happy you like this song!!..It's old and I still love it. Thank you babes *muah*

    Hi Imagine, no trouble at all, I am not sure if this is the right slurl but if not, I'll grab it as soon as I log http://slurl.com/secondlife/Jirisan/212/87/569 also, she has really good dreadlocks you might like, I blogged in the past! xoxo

  4. Kenzie says:

    Hey Uma, where did you get the jacket. I looked and looked, is it new? I’m sorry to bug I’m a nerd😦

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    nawww, Kenzie, you don’t bug at all (ever), the jacket’s not new but as usual it’s quite hard to find stuff in aoharu. The jacket is on the ‘jackets’ part, where the new ones are, as you walk in, keep walking forward and its on the right (second or third row). Hope that helps.

  6. Shemika Hemken says:

    Not too long ago, I didnt give a lot of thought to leaving feedback on blog page articles or blog posts and have placed responses even much less. Reading through through your enjoyable posting, will support me to do so sometimes.

Leave a Reply

