Too cold do dress up

Hi, Hi!..been AFK since saturday so I haven’t been able to log *cries*! Feeling like a bit of an addict without its addiction but need to catch up with a lot of work and rl clothes too😀 (that’s what’s making me happy though) anyways, I found this lost in my pixel folder since saturday so I figured I’d blog. Not too sure about it (I kinda look like a bag lady lmao), it’s definitely less of a fashion statement and casual,  but its hell of a warm and fun to layer look. This skin (which looks kinda odd in this picture, maybe its the wrong choice of hair) was a good skin fair surprise for me. Really liked it (though I haven’t had any time to appreciate it offline *whines again*) anyways, tell me what you think! (’bout the clothes not my face lols) muahs!

❤ Uma

bag girl

BAGirl

Hair by NoaR

Skin by Pulse

Jacket by [LeLutka]

Cardigan/dress by *Fishy Strawberry* (for fifty lindens friday)

Top (under) by This is a Fawn

Pants by {SMS}

Shoes by J’s

4 thoughts on “Too cold do dress up

Leave a Reply

