Xdoll

❤ Uma

xdoll

Listening to : The XX – Stars (f**kin love this)

XX doll

Worn :

Hair – ‘:::(o_x)::: Oh my  SnowMan’ by [OH]

Hair accessory – ‘Hair Corsage – Bangkok I (Blush)’ by AtomicBambi

Skin – Eclatlight-base(Dark brows)freckles by [LeLutka]

Jacket – ‘open long shirt denimwashed’ by AOHARU

Sweater – ‘Marius knit sweater brown ‘ by Artilleri

Scarf – ‘Scarf and corsage brown’ by BP*

Skirt – ‘PAINE mini . NAVY’ by [LeLutka]

Socks – ‘lace socks’ by Picnic

Shoes – ‘Barcelona slingback prussian blue’ by Armidi

Glasses – ‘ray-band glasses’ by (W)

7 thoughts on “Xdoll

  1. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    awww you look like the girls that walk around Yale University …. welcome to the Ivy League Fashionistas club

  2. Aislynne Melnik says:

    Love the look! The scarf/corsage from BP … is that old? I can’t seem to find it in her store. Do you know if its available on SLX?

  3. Emy Aker says:

    Aww amazing we’ve bought exactly the same color dress🙂
    I totally love your look, you’ve done a better one than I do with the dress.
    Grrr, I should have known it! lol xoxo😀 ♥

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    awww thank you guys and yay, glad you like the look!
    Been M.I.A. since I posted this pretty much so sorry for the late reply😉

    love love love you !!

    Also, to Aislynne, I’ve bought it a while ago, way before bp was @ drowsy so I am not entirely sure it’s still being sold somewhere else, when in doubt, try reaching the creator, as far as I’ve seen it’s not at the drowsy location. Sorry I can’t help more

Leave a Reply

