Girls just wanna have fun!

haihai!…It’s clearly obvious I’ve had a lot time to kill lately and apart from it, I just wanna have fun blogging! So as I got home from college, I was thinking about making a couple of outfits, based on some ‘high school stereotypes’. I have not succeeded though, but had it in mind while mix and matching (a whole damn lot). Because it’s not my intention to spam feeds with pictures I figured I’d just squeeze them all together *clearly not a pretty picture* but hey, I’m lazy and I almost got sick of changing. ALMOST!…So I guess if I’d have to ‘label’ each look, I’d call (from left to right) the first, ‘tough pride girl’, second ‘awkwardly cute nerd’, third  ‘bootsie boho’ and fourth ‘artsy ballerina’. I clearly missed out the bitch-sie and the pop-sie girls but hey…there’s just so much time and patience to do this and in order to stay true to myself, I chose the ones I have a bitsie in common with. ! I do hope you like it!! On a side note, I AM SO IN LOVE WITH LAMB’S NEW HAIRS OMG!  muahs! ❤ Uma

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN1

Listening to ‘Cindy Lauper – Girls just wanna have fun’

Girls just wanna have fun!

Worn (left to right) :

Hair – ‘Say – Ink’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘::CleO:: cream – Ohboi’ by Dutch Touch

Hat – ‘FUR HAT’ by LeLutka

Jacket – ‘Soft Riders (grey)’ by NINIKO

Shirt – ‘My loose tshirt . fawn’ by (Milk Motion)

Suspenders by {Kari} (scripted)

Pants – ‘Hot Cocoa Stain Jeans . dark gray’ by [SC] / Surf Couture

Boots – ‘NAU combat boots’ by <The Abyss>

Glasses – ‘Ray-band’ by (W)

.

Hair – ‘Poppyseend – powder’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘Skye <Honey> Beestung’ by [PF] / Pink Fuel

Sweater – ‘Argyle Knit_Black’ by *ARAI*

Top – ‘Savoir turtleneck top silver/blue’ by Maitreya

Bowtie – ‘Bow Tie diagonal stripes black/silver’ by Adjunct

Shorts – ‘Black Tweed Half Pants’ by MNK*SHOP

Socks – ‘Check socks – black’ by HANAUTA

Shoes – ‘Low chucks’ (scripted) by AKEYO

Glasses – ‘Ducklips glasses’ (scripted) by Gritty Kitty

.

Hair – ‘Say – Butterfinger’ by !lamb

Hair accessory – ‘Hair stuff (leftovers)’ by (fd)

Skin – ‘Petal [Light] April – Pure3’ by Gala Phoenix

Jacket – ‘Tweedle Dee jacket’ by Narwhal

Shirt – ‘I ❤ plaid – dennis hybrid’ (old gift) by *Thimbles*

Shorts – ‘Lagoon (part of outfit)  short denims’ by :bijou

Socks – ‘Knit Knee socks  . chocolate’ by Shiny Things

Boots – ‘Cowgirl boots . beige’ by [hoorenbeek]

.

Hair – ‘Say – ugly red lipstick’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘Lake – red wings (norm freckles)’ by &Bean

Shirt (under) and belt – ‘Flaming Leaves’ by Paper Couture

Corset – ‘Jasmine vest’ by Paper Couture

Skirt – ‘Signalling through the flames Mog’ by &Bean

Socks – ‘Ella stockings – natural – light brown’ by *League*

Shoes – ‘Mina flats [platinum]’ by >TRUTH<

 

 

10 thoughts on “Girls just wanna have fun!

  1. Vega Arida says:

    ohh super cute looks ! love them <333 and i agree with Newreem lamb hairs are amazing and look great in u 😛

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    newwwwreemzlicious!! tyyy..let’s dance! 😀 ❤ uuu muah!!

    aww thanks Euni, glad you like the nerd 😉 xoxo

    Vega, hi! aha, I'm addicted to this hair now, I think it looks great on everyone though, glad you like the looks, muah!

    ty cool chic!

    Thank you Posh! 😀

    Abrapoo!!! ❤ joo, thank yooou

    Emy 🙂 Oh I'm torn between 'say' and 'poppyseed' I love both just as much, Lamb's my kind of genius!! thank yoou babes <33

Leave a Reply

