Dango’s girls!

Dango Jewell is by far, one of my favorite bloggers ever!..She recently asked me and a couple of her (blogger) friends (some of them,  girls I have for so long admired, both as awesome human beings and talented bloggers) and decided to gather us, for a black themed look. It was an honor both as a friend and as a fan to be part of it, so I decided I’d share this picture she took of us in this post. Don’t we all look fieeeerce? check  dango’s blog for credits!!! ❤ Uma

Dango Jewell and her girls!

Credits : Dango Jewell @ http://unsecond.com/dango/

Left to right : Anya Ohmai, Dango Jewell, myself, Milla Michinaga, Vanity Esparza, Sofia Gray and Meru Lyle!

3 thoughts on “Dango’s girls!

  1. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    hot hot hot – you all look fabu ladies (oh and if you are men playing ladies) hee hee hee

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ❤ Emy!!😀 it was dango's idea to gather some of her friends, but we do look fierce, eheh..black was the theme, I guess we did good and made dango proud😉 Glad you like it (check her blog for credits) muahs muahs!

    Petite, lol, woohoo!..I don't think there's any men there, I don't think …not even disguised as a girl. Unless, I'm totally clueless !!

Leave a Reply

