watch, listen, read.

Hey hey! I’m back. I’m sad to say I’m one of those people with always two thoughts in mind, juggling fighting…eh. Sucks!..and I never think of what to write, until I do…so, what I’m thinking is..are you one of (like myself) who watched a bit of the vmas? Shame on you Kanye, being drunk (or whatever you were on) does not explain for what you did lmao, shame shame! I kind of liked him, as an artist, not as a pseudo-artsy-wanna be though! Anyways, needless to say, lady gaga sucks ass! SERIOUSLY, she does, performing live shes’s just…sad! I knew it already, it was just a confirmation. Thumbs up for the mj tribute though I think ‘we’ should just let the ‘king of pop’ rest. Poor soul! However I do need to point out Jay-z’s and alicia keys performance, they really kicked ass in my opinion! I’d really like your feedback on that.

Anyways, On to what I’m here for…pixel clothes! Sl fashion, and what not. I’ve been missing on a lot of new releases I actually meant to cover, but meh, I’m lazy like that. Emery has released a lot of new goodies I was very much excited about so I finally caved in. I am very sorry I couldn’t feature the 3 outfits in the first picture but my cam was acting up so I decided to only show two.

Another much expected and beloved release, is Kookie‘s ‘ono’ cowl. It comes with hair but you can also buy the hair alone. I’m proud of my babays, she’s done something that we haven’t seen before in sl and damn awesome! I own 2 or 3 of ‘these’ in rl (I take care of my winter closet) and we sure needed these in sl.  So cute so so so….<3 joo!

First and second outfit were basically, inspired by Emery’s new releases. The colorful leopard printed leggings are a favorite item, and so is the ‘studded’ grey tank top. If you follow rl trends you know how much it relates to rl runways and god, I’ve been wearing and buying so many studded pieces its nuts. From shoes, to tops, blazers…belts. Dayum, its all over!

Another thing I wanted to point out, is Miel‘s soon to be released (if not released already) hoodie and skirt. Well, it’s basically a whole set though sold separately. The hoodie w/hair is color change and scripted to our needs while the skirt and top comes in several different colors and easily resizable. Since the very first time I blogged about Miel, I’ve stated how thoughtful and well made each piece was, from the design itself to the scripted and sculpted prims, everything is just..perfect, and once again, no exception. I feel like red riding hood here, in a tomb raider way ehe with this . I just love it. Hope you do too ❤ Uma

watch listen read

Listening to ‘Lily Allen . 22’

watch, listen, read

Worn (left to right)

Hair – ‘Ono –  coal black’ by *Kookie*

Skin – ‘Bird Skin – Red Dust’ by (fd)

Jacket – ‘BT_RollupRidersJK_WithDenim_Gray’ by AOHARU

Top – ‘LooseTANK(white)’ BY ”NINIKO”

Leggings – ‘Leggings Stereo #4’ by Emery

Gloves – ‘lace gloves’ by Picnic

Stereo – ‘***pinon-do Radio cassette’ by ***pinon/Poponi Wiefel

.

Hair – ‘-*barberyumyum*17/black’ by **DP**yumyum

Skin – ‘Bird Skin – Sweet Peach’ by (fd)

Top – ‘- Mini Top #1’ by Emery

Skirt – ‘HighSkirt choc’ by Maitreya

Boots – ‘Kensington *chocolate* Boots’ by –TESLA-

Bag – ‘Bellissima 09 Brown ClutchBag’ by ::: B@R :::

.

Hair – ‘mon hair w/cali hood . black (color change hoodie)’ by Miel

Skin – ‘Bird Skin – Peach Green’ by (fd)

Top – ‘Cali top crab apple’ by Miel

Top (under) – ‘Black Tank Top’ by *Camie Cooper*

Skirt – ‘Cali cords – wet moss (skirt)’ Miel

Socks – ‘socks mit suspenders – dark grey’ by Pig

Boots – ‘My worn ankle boots’ by (Milk Motion)

7 thoughts on “watch, listen, read.

  1. Vanity Esparza says:

    Seriously Uma Ima let you finish But Im the biggest drunk yard of all time😄
    Ono is just Amazing and she really really is amazing I agree yay for Kookie,
    even though looking at her plurks I worry she can’t tell a Mohito from a moskito lol bless her<3

    Styling is fierce the miel Hoody is looking fab❤

    Ima let you finish

    But

    Esme and me had the bestest grope of all time😄 Ima go bed it's late and I'm chatting crazy. Love you

  2. Tomoyo Breitman says:

    *wonders why is vani gropong everyone in blog comments now hahaz j/k* omg dearie.. I’m so glad your power of resisting vani is so high *hides* .. because those 3 outfits up there are seriously awesome! The middle one is pure genius, combining that rock/punk emery top with that classy skirt! i lurve and noms it .. chu and everything else ~

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ahahahah vani, let me reply first to your first comment, MOHITO? moskito?..did you mean MOJITO?..because if so, none of you can tell the difference. I luff you so much drunkie poo..and what about the groping? You been groping esme?..because I don’t remember any of you groping me *pouts*❤ Miel too!!
    How hungover are we?..I'm a tiny bit and sheesh another party awaits me…in the real world.

    tomomoooooo…ahahaha <33 I'm a survivor!..wooowy yes, I'm happy you liked the outfits, I remember telling you I was so uninspired and YAY now!!..I wanted to do a different look with emery top, it's so amazing…simple yet amazing. That prim is genious, but my favorite outfit (apart from Miel's new releases) is the first one. muahs muahsssssssssss

    and wth this is turning into a group IM! lmao <333

  4. Top Ladder Theory says:

    Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

