She’s such a charmer!

oi! So…I’ve had this outfit pretty much done yesterday but I decided I’d wait for ‘today’ (it’s past midnight here so I guess it’s already tomorrow).  This whole look was fully inspired by Milk Motion‘s new ‘worn ankle boots’. If you follow this lil’ blog you know how much of a fan I am of Marie Lauridsen’s creations.  Basically because everything she creates is very much related to my own rl closet, and very similar to my rl style. So again, I’m drooling over these! Thank you so much Marie😉❤ and thank you for being an inspiration to me! I’m about to go out in rl, so I’m out of things to say and rushing to get ready.  I hope you like this, and I’ll be back ..in a bit.

Muah muah❤ Uma

charmer

Listening to . Kings Of Leon – Charmer’

she's such a charmer

Worn :

Hair – ‘Egle/shine black’ by *Muism*

Hat – ‘Fedora Houndstooth’ by Akeyo

Skin – ‘Lyla 1 pale natural’ by Redgrave

Vest – ‘Niniko sculpt vest (resizable)’ by NINIKO

Shirt – ‘My loose basic shirt’ by (Milk Motion)

Shorts – ‘-tb- starlust motel classy shorts’ (not sure these were free I may be totes mistaken)

Socks – ‘knit tights black  socks’ by *an*

Boots – ‘My worn ankle boots’ by (Milk Motion)

Bracelets – ‘<FA> 4 BANGLES’ by Fetch

Gloves – ‘AKAIRU gloves’ by *Beauty Avatar*

Necklace – ‘chained heart necklace’ by (Yummy)

Bag – ‘Sack bag/white’ by LeLutka

5 thoughts on “She’s such a charmer!

  1. Vanity Esparza says:

    See this look Uma is such an rl day to day look into my waldrobe😄 you be spying threw my window I know but seriously the Niniko waistcoat is great and the fact it’s all sculpt even better for us layer hags❤ jooo

  2. sheepie says:

    uma~ do you have a slurl to (yummy)? i can’t find it under search. eeps. or do you have the name of the creator? i’ll just go from his/her picks😀

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    same here babays!!..hahaha, I haven’t but you know what they say great (drunk) minds think alike!❤ yoou and YES, omg, sculpted vests, we need moaaarz!❤

    sheepie I don't think I have, well actually I remember it was part of Nylon Pinkney's store if Im not mistaken, back at old tableau…Lemme try and find it as soon as I can for you, since I'm not on right now.🙂

  4. head tennisschläger says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

