A Violent Yet Flammable World!

Hi,hi, hi! So I put down my fur coat for a moment and decided to make an outfit with this cute little dress as inspiration.  Also had planned to wear this new hair (and beret) from argrace. For some reason I cannot part ways with my bangs and though it looks really cute without, I decided to add some old ones from etd! Happily surprised it worked perfectly with the beret and I edited it slightly to make it look as I thought cute. Rest is basically old pieces I had around invo and I really like the warm yet colorful feel to this outfit. As many out there, I am also totally in love with &Bean’s new skins and I’m finally sporting it here,❤❤ Keiko, Ty!!! muahs❤ Uma

flammableworld

Listening to ‘Au Revoir Simone – A violent yet flammable world’

A Violent Yet Flammable World

Worn :

Hair – ‘knit beret ”active bob” ~ (black)’ by *ARGRACE*

Bangs – ‘fringe bangs – ebony pack’ (edited to fit the beret) by ETD

Skin – ‘Lake red wings norm’ by &Bean

Jacket – ‘Opened trench (black)’ by (P-K)

Dress – ‘check bare wanpi blue’ by !Shampooo (MIRU luik)

Shirt (under) – ‘StripeShirt_white’ by AOHARU

Socks – ‘Knit knee socks . navy’ by (Shiny Things)

Tattoo – ‘tattoo wind / bottom / faded’ by AITUI

Boots – ‘Test boots’ by ROT

15 thoughts on “A Violent Yet Flammable World!

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    Ummaaaz! Yeah that dress is bomb!! Anything with a belt built-in = instant winner. That blue is really spectacular too. And nice job on the hair edit..I now wish bangs were a default option for that hair!! <3333Abs

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww abrachansanboo! I am in awe with your recent free*style posts, You little busy bee you, I’m about to log back in and I need a skin guide..sheesh. Too much for my lil’ weak heart (and you’re looking stunning)!
    I’m also very much in love with this shade of blue, cobalt blue is one of my favorite colors and this plaid or tartan is yums. I actually like the layering of the skirt more than the built in belt, but I def. agree with you on that AND the default option of bangs on argrace hair, would be soooo amazing *pouts* surprisingly it worked so good with the etd bangs :O I have had so many opportunities to delete them because I actually never wore them..until now! Found the reason why I bought them ages ago..lol.❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thema, I happen to love vivé9 skins, Maya being my latest addition and I can understand others don’t but still..:P personal choice. However I also love keiko and her new skins are to die for..:D

    Roxe, I’m sorry I wasn’t able to grab the slurl before, thank you Evie for doing it and yes, I’ve worn argrace hair before…erms, not so many times, but I have! muahs!

    Awww Boobi, thanks! Argrace has a couple of them, however there’s others, or you can always unlink beret and play with it with your favorite hairs. I’ve done that in the past. These argrace ones, are great though! xoxo

    Anonymous, sorry for the fog but hey…I smoke!

    Newreeemmmm mama!!! <3333 muahs, tyyy luff you too!

  4. Evie says:

    Argrace is my fave hair in SL but I wish they would do more styles without hats. i❤ their clothes too. Uma have you seen Fishy Strawberrys new Fall collection? OMG the vest/camisole/ racerback style top is amazing. I saw a picture on flickr of someone wearing it and I thought she'd got a picture of the top on internet and photoshopped it onto her av! It's in my latest blog if you havent seen it.
    xx

  5. Justic Topaz says:

    Hey Uma! Can I ask where you got your piercing? I’ve been searching for some on the grid and hard to find ones I like…

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Oh yeah, evie, i’m the opposite, I like argrace’s hairs for the hats/berets..they’re really good and YES, I’ve seen Fishy’s new pieces, they’re brilliant as everything fae does!!!🙂 muahs!

    Justic, Hi, this piercing is from [ATOMIC], and it’s my favorite septrum one on the grid. It comes with if I’m not mistaken two more versions, but I prefer to just wear the septrum one.🙂

  7. GG Sideshow says:

    So cute i loove this beret hair, and yes it should come with a fringe like that default!
    ps i was wondering if the bangs pack was still available.. i couldn’t find it in ETD😡

    xx

Leave a Reply

