.Comforting sounds.

I lied, but I swear I’ll stop being obsessed with black…

…soon.

❤ Uma

blackist

Meanwhile…another black look, it won’t hurt.

comforting sounds

Worn :

Hair – ‘summer chignon’ by BP*

Skin – ‘Maya [light] sweet skin’ by (vivé9)

Lashes – ‘flutter lashes – madam butterfly’ by [glow] studio

Jacket – ‘Maps!’ by &Bean

Dress – ‘Boudoir – Aeris’ by [Plastik]

Pants – ‘Isabeaux Leather pants’ (underpants layer) by LF fashions / launa fauna

Boots – ‘Prestige Boots leather black’ by BAX

Necklace – ‘Yara necklace silver (fall winter collection)’ by LaGyo

Armwarmers – ‘Midnight set . black’ by Maitreya

Bag – ‘Dynasty silver’ by .::FabulouS::.

Listening to ‘Mew – comforting sounds’

5 thoughts on “.Comforting sounds.

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    You can wear black as much and as long as you like, you’ve been rocking it!!!! I love this look! Your monochrome series has become a welcome transition for autumn Umaaz. My cute Portuguese glam doll. You are SO CUTE!!! <3333333

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yay, Eve, thank you so much! Yep, we can never go wrong with black, or at least I think/hope not!😉 muahs!
    ❤ abraaaapoo! Aha, I think I am a bit less obsessed about it now, *breathes of relief* , at least in sl😉 Aww *hugs joo* thank you babes..also LET'S HANG OUT ! aha muah!

    woohoo Emy, haii you!! Thank you hun, happy you like it xoxo!!

    Thank you Takeshi, I'm glad you like the look, thank slgods I'm not being too…boring with the black looks?😀 xoxo!

Leave a Reply

