Well Though Out Twinkles!

wtot

well thought out twinkles

Worn :

Hair – ‘Egle/shine black’ (edited) by *Muism*

Skin – ‘Maya [light] Sweety’ by (vivé9)

Hat – ‘classic cap / color change’ (edited) by :: 69 ::

Brooch (in hat) – ‘bon bon brooch silver’ by *fishy strawberry* (linked to hat)

Scarf – ‘Black Wynter Scarf’ by Kyoot

Shirt – ‘pul shirt02_white’ (edited) by  *ARAI*

bottom (under) – part of ‘My loose shirt/bottom prim’ (slightly edited bigger) by  (Milk Motion)

Jeans – ‘Skinny roll up jeans . black’ by *Muism*

Shoes – ‘chucks lowtop open’ by Akeyo

Bag – ’15bag_blk’ by BBB

Piercing – bridge work (septum)’ (attached to mouth) by [ATOMIC]

Tattoo (undershirt) – ‘lucky basterd (color)’ by [ATOMIC]

Arm warmer by Virus co.

Cig by FNKY




6 thoughts on “Well Though Out Twinkles!

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    ohh I want this outfit for rl for mah urban tromppin’ !!! that brooch is killer, how did I miss that?! and Ummaaaz, you did an awesome job with the layering here. so naiseee <33Abra

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Abraaaabuns!! <3, Yas, I'm loving going through invo and just wear old stuff, just reinventing looks..the main reason why I started blogging was exactly it, and I'm going back to that. This brooch is soooo yummi I think its part of a top or something…yay, happy you like this mixing <333 muahs!

    woohooo Irieeeeeee *hugs joo* aha, simple, yet..different uhn?😀 I'm loving it, actually I've been wearing this shirt for 3 days now…lol…washed it and its drying, so I can wear it all over again😀 MUAHS!

    Awww, Petite, yeah, but that happens to me too, but like real life, the art of wearing things or modifying them into different looks is something I LOVE to do!!

    dango-chan!!! <3333 awww, so happy you're 'here' and happy you like the look❤!

    Woot, Emy, it is! Its a boy shirt though, needs a bit of editing and patience but its soooo awesome. I'm loving the baggy trend in sl❤
    I did have great vacays, hope everything's great with you aswell, xoxo!!

Leave a Reply

