Skinny love.

Hey..you! I’m back from vacays and I planned to keep with the blog break but I’ve decided not to. So here I am, miss me much?😛

While I was away I was slightly overwhelmed with a lot of new releases and itchy to come back and get my hands on everything but yesterday I just felt like re-visiting my closet and match some old things with a couple of new ones, Pididdle‘s ‘denim mini’ (<3 bru) and Dollita‘s ‘Marina dress’. Also big ups for Undo from Shade Throne, she has recently created one of my favorite necklaces so far. So with these 3 pieces and a couple of old ones I’m back to blogging (oh and I’m demystifying the elf ears, didn’t care to take them off sorrz) but slightly more lazy than ever, so I might not post as much…or I may well change my mind😉 Muahs!❤ Uma

mymymy

mymymymy

skinny love

2nd pic (left to right)

Hair –  ‘JAJAY Simple [Black pearL]’ by CheerNo.HairDesign/a.c. store

Skin – ‘Maya [light] Sweety’ by (vivé9) (available at blackmarket for 500l)

Scarf – ‘Big Ridiculous Scarf-Knit/Grey’ by [Plastik]

Hair accessory – ‘Hair Corsage – London I (Pearl) R’ by AtomicBambi

Dress – ‘Denim Mini – Froid’ by Piddidle

Leggings – ‘Basics Sheer Leggings [CONCRETE]’ by !Ohmai

Prim socks – (part of) ‘Ballerina shoes’ by {SMS}

Boots – ‘Sophia boots [Charcoal]’ by >TRUTH<

.

Hair – ‘Egle /shine black’ by *Muism*

Hat – ‘Revolution Beret – Black’ (edited the star off) by Hat Mechanic

Bow on hat (linked to hat) . part of sailorette top by Artilleri

Necklace – ‘The Gossip Necklace – gray’ by [[[SHADE THRONE]]]

Dress – ‘Marina dress’ by Dollita

Top (under) – ‘B-doll (puffed sleeve) navy top’ by *DPS

Gloves – ‘Full Finger Gloves Blue’ by (DoMoCo)

Socks – ‘knit knee socks – navy’ by (Shiny Things)

Shoes – ‘Barcelona Slingback –  Prussian Blue’ by Armidi

Elf ears . ‘Common Elven Ear-Cerberus’ by [Plastik]

Necklaces on last picture ‘the gossip necklaces’ by Shade Throne

Pose ‘liquid love letter’ and bubbles attachment by Snook

Other poses by *V* and C’est la vie

Listening to – Bon Iver . ‘Skinny love’




13 thoughts on “Skinny love.

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    Hey lady!! You’ve been missed~~ It’s awesome seeing you come back with some adorable super chic looks — from your current wardrobe too rather than loading us with new stuff. It just proves what a super awesome inventory you have missy!
    *NOMS CHU*

    You make the cutest sailor elf ever haha <3<3

  2. Dyana Zanzibar says:

    Welcome back Uma! It’s so good to see you back, making your wonderful magic with all your inspired combinations. Uma, as I’ve said before – you’ve got great style!!

  3. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    welcome back lovely Uma – and cutie patoutie Sushie too – missed ya bunches …. now go get shopping and blogging girl!!!!

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    No poking/scratching/peenching or raping my ears, ty very much!
    I got a serious case of the elf ears while I was gone :O
    I’m taking some meds to get over it.😛
    Thank you so much guys for the❤ and words and the welcome back😉
    I love yoooou and I missed you too…
    and I hate you for making me blush! eheh, *hugs and muahs*

Leave a Reply

