just in time

Haiii! I’m back and just in time for another postsie. I’ve been away for the weekend so I’m feeling a bit lazy and a bit lost. I had planned a post about Kookie’s new shoes but since I haven’t logged since like what seems forever I threw up a little mix of outfits (I thought to be cute) with them. So I’m featuring not only Kookie’s newest release but Niniko and my lovely ohmai! I’m a true fan of the three, but I have to say YAY to ohmai for giving a little break on blogging and start content creating. She’s been a little busy bee and the reflection of it, are some awesome stuff you don’t really wanna miss out! Also, you might want to check Capuchino store, there aren’t a lot of skins out yet and the tones are fairly tanned, but there are some interesting ones you might want to check,  I chose the wear lightest of the tones and I really liked the features on this skin.

xoxo ❤ Uma

just in time

Details  (left to right)

Hair – ‘Toppi [EXPRESSO]’ by !Ohmai

Skin – ‘Bird skin – sundrops’ by (fd)

Shirt – ‘my check shirt black’ by Milk Motion

Vest – ‘Itimo leather vest [black]’ by Armidi

Belt – ‘cropped pants belt’ by *COCO*

Pants – ‘holiday pants – beige’ by NINIKO

Shoes – ‘Yuki socks supreme heel shoes – ink black’ by *Kookie*

.

Hair – ‘Kotone hair – brown’ by Uw.St.

Skin – [light] makeup 06′ by CAPUCHINO

dress – ‘gingham check wampi’ by (Slow Kitchen)

Skirt + Leggings – ‘Ballon skirt (purple)’ by (Slow Kitchen)

Shoes – ‘Yuki socks supreme heel shoes – lilac’ by *Kookie*

Bag – ‘icebarbag (hunt freebie)’ by Cutie Honey

.

Hair – ‘Talia – jet black’ by *Fuel*

Skin – ‘Bird skin – heavy brow’ by (fd)

Top – ‘Loose Racerback [SUNNY]’ by !Ohmai

Skirt – ‘Tie front skirt’ by Narwhal

Leggings – ‘Basics – sheer leggings’ by !Ohmai

Shoes – ‘Yuki supreme heel shoes – silver’ by *Kookie*

7 thoughts on “just in time

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    eeppp *spasm* I think my comments are not showing through~~
    I just wanted to say how much I love you, I’ve been hearting those glasses you’ve been showing in your posts ^^ They’re the most adorable things everrr!!

    *hugs* Just like YOU!

  2. Evie says:

    I love those shoes, I bought them 2 minutes after Kookie sent out her notecard update about them! I bought them in red but I love all the colours!

  3. krisha Ivanova says:

    love the 1st outfit , and yea those shoes are just amazing 🙂 good job hun i think i’m gonna get some ^^ ❤

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Irie you dooooo…like now! I think it’s totally your style aswell 😉 and omg, we can never have too many highwaisted skirts. Like, seriously. *steals your drink and runs off* Muah!! ❤

    Ohmailove, I love youuu mores! Yes, your comments are showing through I CAN SEE U! 😉 ..I'm addicted to these glasses, oddly enough, wouldn't suit me in rl. poop. </3 …

    Evie! hai, aha, i love the red ones but black and silver suit most outfits, Lilac is also a favorite. Socks add to cuteness on these, I'm loving these high heels more and more…everyday. 🙂 xoxo

    Krisha!!! ❤ aww thank you..yeah I thought I'd to different looks to show how these shoes can really be versatile..I'm glad you like it!! muahs!!!

    Thank you Emy ❤ Niniko's pants are so amazing, love the details on each piece she releases..*jaw drop*

Leave a Reply

