Serpentine

Royal blue’s newest releases have recently been  covered a lot in feed, but I couldn’t resist putting an outfit together with some of Marni’s pieces, the Pow wow jacket is an awesome addition to our closet and it’s one of my favorite pieces of this line. I decided for a very dark, tuff look, with some very discrete details of color, in top and hat. Hope you like it, ❤ Uma

serpentine

royal blue

Details :

Hair – ‘CHRIS SUMMER F3’ (scripted) by .::MADesigns Hair::.

Skin – ‘LondonPale-makeup7b’ by LeLutka

Jacket (in shirt layer) – ‘Corporate Pow wow – ebony’ by (Royal Blue)

Top (in undershirt layer) – ‘Meshington Body suit in Nude’ by (Royal blue)

Pants (jacket and pants layer) – ‘We own the sky dark’ by &Bean

Boots – ‘Kensington boots – black’ by Tesla

Listening to Peaches . Serpentine

5 thoughts on “Serpentine

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    New!! ❤ Aww, thank you, Happy you liked! this jacket and the meshington top are really awesome, I thought a black look wouldn't hurt, even if it's summer and everyone thinks, rainbow!! lol. muahs! <333

  2. claim ppi back says:

    I posted about this earlier on my own site. Your article has actually given me some food for thought, I really feel you’ve got made many very intriguing points. I want I’d found it earlier, previous to writing my own post.

  3. e-reader books says:

    That is very fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of extra of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

