‘So retro dots’

Hi everyone! if you watch this blog often enough, you know how much of a fan I am of Miel and Mika‘s work. I have been fortunate to blog Miel since they first opened, and today, excited to let you know about their next release. I have been feeling quite lazy and uninspired so these just made my day. ‘So retro dots‘ is the name of this swimsuit line and if you’re in the mood for summer pieces, I’d say these are a true must have.  They will be out in a few hours so keep an eye out for these. Also, you might want to take your time resizing prims both in straps and top and bottom ones. You can resize each individually and I would advise you to, since we don’t all have the same body sizes, thank god. In my case I hardly had to, but I did resize the straps and bottom prim a bit. You can make it look fuller or more tight to your torso, it’s really up to you. The textures as usual are really amazing and colors go from ‘blueswell, avocado, chipboard cherry, canary spaz to pitacchio sorbet’. The color names just make me smile and for some reason, hungry ehe. Also, Miel is part of Albero’s summer fair, here’s the slurl *click here*

❤ Uma

avocado and canary spaz

Skin – ‘Misty‘ (Medium) . Lilac wine’ by *League*

Bikini – ‘So retro dots‘ / avocado’ by Miel

Skin – ‘Misty‘ (Medium) . Natural’ by *League*

Bikini – ‘So retro dots‘ / canary spaz by Miel

so retro dots

Skin – ‘Misty‘ (Medium) . apricot glow’ by *League*

Bikini – ‘So retro dots‘ / blueswell’ by Miel

Skin – ‘Misty’ (Medium) . emo’ by *League*

Bikini – ‘So retro dots‘ / chipboard cherry’ by Miel

Skin – ‘Misty’ (Medium) . greenglade’ by *League*

Bikini – ‘So retro dots’ / pistacchio sorbet’ by Miel

Hair by BP* / eyes by MADesigns

5 thoughts on “‘So retro dots’

  1. Pied'poule says:

    Wow, Uma! The real showstopper in this post is the skin. You look absolutely drop dead gorgeous in it. Before this one, I always thought Redgrave suited you best, but imho, this one replaces it with ease.

    I was actually kinda glad you were uninspired lately (although that’s relative). I swear It made my linden balance smile at me a couple of times. All that’s over now… *sigh*

    😉

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Omg, Pied’pouple I had not seen your comment. *blushes* thank you!!! 😮
    This skin is super pretty, for tanned skins, probably on my top 3. I’m so glad for the feedback, though it adds to id crisis. ehe.
    wow, and lol about linden balance, if thats so, don’t look at the more recent posts. It’s an order!!
    you made me giggle, thank you!

Leave a Reply

