Six and three quarters

Omg, how I’ve been neglecting bloggyness.  6 days without blogging is equal to uma not changing in world. It is the absolute truth, I haven’t at all, and while I was feeling a bit inspired to content create in world (with all the headaches that come with it) I was also not paying attention to clothes.  I’ve been wearing my smelly rollerskates, some random shorts and for most part topless (on and off). I’m back though and I have realized I lost my mojo. Omg, if you have it, give it back to me 😦

I started by putting the middle outfit together but I was feeling odd. If there is a word suitable for it, is odd, but strangely cute. The blue one it’s rather simple but the leggings add to oddness again, and I love it. It’s also a reminder to check drowsy sim if you haven’t been there yet. The third however, has nothing to do with the rest, and is a more ”normal”/boho look you might enjoy. I visite Malt Fashions today and I kinda missed wearing this tunic, which I’ve blogged months ago and I still truly love it. The jacket was my most recent purchase from Malt, and it matches perfectly. All prims go together and YAY for that. No re-attaching to different points. Pants on third look are from Giana’s (gigi couture) new denim collection,  and omg they’re so cute. It comes with 3 versions, one basic, and two destroyed ones, one being with military details/badges (and two bottom options rolled and normal). Holey awesomeness!

Also, both bags I’m wearing are truly a must have. One is a ‘lucky board’ item from [Kue!] and it’s super cute while the big white one is Krisha Ivanova, Dollita’s most recent release. It should be out pretty soon, if not already and it comes in 10 yummy colors. Check that. ❤ Uma

oddlicious

six and three quarters

. Left to right .

Hair – ‘summer chignon’ by BP*

Dress – ‘dot dress & tunic blue” by *Cloudy*

Shirt – ‘pul shirt02_white’ by *ARAI*

Cheeks – ‘hoppe cheeks’ by BP*

Leggings – ‘zara leggings (part of city girl outfit) by kiss store

Shoes – ‘Drunks’ by UBU

Bubblegum ‘gumball – pink taco w/mouth animation’ by m.fox

.

Hair – ‘deseo browns – auburn’ by ::69::

Glasses – ‘ducklips glasses’ (scripted/color change) by Gritty Kitty

Top – ‘rose dress & tunic pink’ by *Cloudy*

Skirt – ‘white skirt’ by Bitter vanilla (ichi swansong)

Bag – ‘music bag’ (lucky board/free) by [KUE!]

Socks – ‘Jane flor socks – brigt radical red’ by Miel

Shoes – ‘jogging white/pink’ by [hoorenbeek]

.

Hair – ‘Dylan – chocolate’ by Maitreya

Jacket – ‘stitched suede jacket – raffia (resizable scripts)’ by .:MALT:. Fashions

Tunic – ‘autumn tunic – vanilla’ by .:MALT:. Fashions

Pants – ‘gray acid washed ripped denim’ by *GC* / Gigi Couture

Shoes – ‘my pocahontas sandals low’ by Milk Motion

Bag – ‘Initials BB maxi bag (white)’ by Dollita

7 thoughts on “Six and three quarters

  1. Renee Harvy says:

    Amazing as always Uma… I own most the parts of that Malt outfit and never thought to try them together. All three are just made of win!

  2. Evie says:

    Yay Uma’s back! I’ve been checking your blog at least twice a day to see if you’d posted something new, and finally you have! We missed you! lol Loving the outfits btw 😀

  3. zaii says:

    weeee, welcomes back uma!!! i was going crazy having not seen you post anything for days. 😦 but… super glad you’re back! thank you for giving me something new to do inworld now… shopping. 😛

    for the record, i don’t think you’ve lost your mojo because this post is amazing, as always! loving all 3 looks- especially the middle one.

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, thank you guys, good to be welcomed back 😉 I still think I lost my mojo, but I can be rather lazy and that’s how I’ve been feeling the last few days. I’m so happy you liked the looks, ❤ ty for the comments muah!!

    @ new YES, umapuma tattoo 😉 ehe, no credits there, its all mines 😀 ❤ *noms you*

    ❤ giana!! ty so much, 😀 love your new releases btw, well its pretty evident but i say it again, Love! xoxo

Leave a Reply

