What’s a girl to do?

Today I was in one of those lazy days when I didn’t want to do much but instead, I decided to clean my lm’s folder. Lol, yes because it’s one of the few things I can ‘organize’ or just clean (a.k.a delete) in my invo. So as I was going through a bunch of ‘old’ lms I decided to check a few…one tp lead to another and I was happily surprised to find some new things for my closet. The scarf is from a store I found in a random mall, and it’s really awesome. The store is called *METRONOME and the scarf is part of the ‘Pastel color scarf set‘, which come with 6 scarves for around 400L. That’s pretty reasonable if we do the maths. 😀 There’s 3 more sets to choose from, but I can’t really recall all of them. I know one is for ‘plaid’ and another for darker colors. If you love scarves as much as I do, you should check it. My second favorite thing in this outfit is the dress from this store called ***Ambrosia***. Again, random find.  I really like it and for only 80L it’s a catch. There’s also a blue version of this one which I had to get and a cute freebie dress that you might enjoy aswell.  It’s really sweet and my inspiration for this (rather pink) look.  Hope you like it ❤ Uma

whatsagirltodo

whats a girl to do

Details :

Hair – ‘How soon is now . (coffee with cream)’ by Clawtooth by Clawtooth

Skin – ‘Imani 01 [Nougat] Glow skin’ by Laqroki

Scarf – ‘Pastel Color scarf set . pink’ (re-attached to chest) by *METRONOME

Dress – ‘Eternity Rose’ by ***Ambrosia***

Shoes – ‘High school xtremeheel black’ by N-Core

Bag – ‘Rosalinda Loves Knitting – bag’ by (W)

Bandaid – ”Kiss my knee bandaids’ by Domestic-V

Listening to . ‘Bat for Lashes – What’s a girl to do’

17 thoughts on “What’s a girl to do?

  1. Nieve Thor says:

    I love the the scarf..i’m to check that shop out in the morning 🙂
    the dress is really cute.

  2. Vitality says:

    I cannot find the dress at the Ambrosia sim….thats all that comes up for me, do you have a LM for where you found it please.

  3. zaii says:

    you have an artist’s eye uma!

    i’m really loving this look! super <33333 i love how you always put different pieces together and they all work together so perfectly. ty for sharing it with me and everyone else! hope you never get tired of doing so.

  4. Carolina Sautereau says:

    so cute look !! I love the dress but I can’t find this place on the search 😦

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aha, thank you aswell Marianne! True, they’re part of shoes and color change. 😉

    Yay lauryn, ❤ we always have a good excuse for that right? 🙂 muah!

    Aww New 😀 Thank you ❤

    Nieve, the scarves are sold in pack but so worth it. They're really awesome and I thought it looked cute with this look. 😀 I'm happy to share! Ty!

    Vitality, here's one of the slurls to ***Ambrosia*** http://slurl.com/secondlife/Wyrlsong/70/22/68

    Tomomoz! Yeah me too, the bag I've had for a while, the wrigglesworth are pure genious 😀 ❤ muah!

    Awww thank you so much zaii!!! I'm happy you like the look, for some would be too pink LOl..but though pink is not my favorite color it does indeed change and influence my mood for the better 😉 ❤

    Hi Carolina, just pasted the slurl 🙂 check it out xoxo

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    yay, Giana, me too. The socks add to cuteness, the heels are ‘xtreme’ly high but its the socks that give it that special feel to them. love love love ❤

    Aw thank you Euni 😀 the pink is as cute as the blue one in store. Very detailed for some a bargain. xoxo

    yw Carolina ❤

    Emyyyy !! aw, Thank you hun muah!!

    Abrazzzzzzzzzini! 😀 aw thank you, lol, ❤ its soft and edible too. 😉 love yoou

Leave a Reply

