Pig can do it!

Hey everyone! I had this outfit kind of prepared to blog on friday but I had an hectic weekend and I know I have missed a lot since then. Anyways, because I love Apatia, and I’m a fan of Pig, I wanted to post this..even if its this late. As I was putting it together the trixie hair seemed perfect for it and that’s when  it recalled me of this iconic image/poster by graphic artist, J. Howard Miller. Yes, ‘We can do it’ ^^ I know I should’ve made it better but I didn’t really feel like changing it today, it fits the purpose. At the same time, I feel soooo left out of so many awesome releases this weekend I might come back again, just to bug you a little bit more. ❤ Uma

we can do it

Hair . ‘Trixie’ by Artilleri . Shirt and Skirt . ‘Alphabet city shirt/skirt combo’ by Pig . Shoes ‘St Tropez . red’ by LeLutka

Poses by *LUTH*

we can do it II

2 thoughts on “Pig can do it!

Leave a Reply

