Lazy Nerdsie!

*stretches* and waves! Hai! I’ve been soooo lazy lately, I had planned to blog this outfit some days ago, but haven’t had the time or motivation to. I’m glad I actually didn’t because when I logged today I had a few and wonderful surprises waiting for meh. <3! The outfit itself I had put together a few days ago, thanks to Malte (from *curiosity*) who gave me this awesome checked cardigan and was my inspiration for the whole look. The hair is an absolute fav, from CBC, Bubbles Clawtooth is rocking and you can find this at HF still! Also, You may wonder which skin is this,  BluAbyss denimore, owner and designer of Vivé9 skins will be releasing this lovely one in a week or so and I’m so proud to show you a preview of ‘Gemma‘. Quirky, delicate, amazing features on ‘Gemma’ and I’m pretty sure some of you will absolutely love it. I know I do!

Sometimes I like to add some furniture to my pictures,  and I’m addicted to it, especially when it’s done with such amazing attention on details, and it’s not news Miabella Foxley creates some if not the best around. This is part of m.fox ‘Avery collection‘ and when I saw it, I squeed with happiness. Zomg, How cute is the typewritter? Thanks Mia!

Because I’ve been in a lazy mood lately, I promise to catch up and probably come back again today, for another outfit. 😉 stay tuned? muah ❤ Uma

nerdsy

lazy nerdsie

Details :

Hair – ‘goodbye horses (coffe with cream) by Clawtooth by Clawtooth

Skin – ‘Gemma ‘ light juice skin by Vivé9 (not released yet)

Jacket – ‘Checked Cardigan – green’ by *curiosity*

Shirt – ‘Check shirt with brooch’ by *curiosity*

Shorts – ‘short pants /blue’ by **DP**yumyum

Socks – ‘socks mit suspenders – green’ by Pig

Shoes – ‘high oxford (black)’ by Tesla

.

Backpack – ‘casual ruck [cloud / blue]’ by =IZUMIYA=

Glasses – ‘ray-band glasses’ by (W)

Bandaid – ‘britta hearts’ ouch! bandaids’ by Reek

Poses by Esme Milena

.

Furniture :

Dresser . Teapot Lamp . Typewritter (Avery collection) by m.fox

p.s. check my epic fail with the dresser backwards. 😄

7 thoughts on “Lazy Nerdsie!

  1. Gyorgyna Larnia says:

    Aww so lovely nerd!! u’re simply cute…but, hey what did u do at ur knee?? ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, thank you Theodore *blushes* yay!

    Gyo <3!!..Thank you 😄 I hurt my knee trying to climb on a shelf at the library to get some books lulz! muah!

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I agree, ‘Gemma’ will be a great addition to our..inventory ehe! I love the face, is quite unusual and I didn’t change my shape though I look totally different. I like it! 🙂 thank you GG!

Leave a Reply

