Cherry Bee!

<3! haiii, since I feel like not flooding you with more hair fair posts and since I loved this hair so much I decided to do a whole outfit around it and So Many Styles recent release, this awesome poofy black dress. ❤ Irie!  I’ll say screw summer for only this dress, and this black look I absolutely loved to do.  Since I’m in a lazy mood to edit pictures, I took them in world. I wanted a very colorful contrasty background so my choice was to visit mudshake and just random snap. XD Muahs! Have a great sunday 😉 ❤ Uma

little cherry bee

cherry bee

Details :

Hair – ‘Lolli – sexy buns‘ (blonde)  by (Posh) (tp ::here:: to posh @ hair fair)

Skin – ‘Belle – tasty (light NB skin)’ by Vivé9

Head accessory -‘1920’s antique headdress’ by Chapeau Tres Mignon

Dress – ‘Feathers dress – black’ by {SMS}

Top (under) – ‘poofy sleeve tneck (part of outfit)’ by SWA

Socks – ‘socks mit suspenders – black’ by Pig

Prims on socks – ‘prim sculpted socks – black’ by Maitreya

Shoes – frenzy – dangerous’ by Maitreya

Poses by Esme Milena

3 thoughts on “Cherry Bee!

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Yay achariya!! 😉 Yeah and does it show how addicted to these I am? XD ❤

    I didn't have the chance to blog it in hair fair posts but It's one of my favorites aswell. Love it, and thank you Elisabeth! ^^

Leave a Reply

