Hair Fair . Top 9 . #3

I think the past few hours and since yesterday I’ve OD’ed on hair!..This is round #3 of my favorite HF hairs, and probably the last (but not the least) post about it. On the last two posts I’ve featured my favorite or must have hairs and with this one, it makes, 27 of them. Lol. My inventory is oficially the messiest thing I’ve ever seen, but at least I’m happy. 😉 Here’s another 9 hairs I fell in love with.

❤ Uma

tiny bird honey diversity hair

Gattina‘ (buttermilk) by Tiny Bird .Juniper‘ (piper rust) by Honey. Elysia’ (tootsie brown) by Diversity Hair

INGENUE hct defectiva

Diva Deux’ (platinum) by Ingenue .Wire on Fire‘ (brwn) by ::Defectiva .Sophie‘ (chocolate) by *HcT*

w&y - shag - redlic

3pack D w/hat‘ by W&Y . Summer fling‘ (honey) by [SHAG] .*464SB M‘ (brown) by REDLIC

7 thoughts on “Hair Fair . Top 9 . #3

  1. titian macbeth says:

    Thanks for your excellent hair sleuthing Uma. You are rocking these looks. I love the REDLIC. If only I could log in to SPEND!!

  2. zaii says:

    thanks again for your hair fair posts, uma (and also for the info about the tanks in your previous post)! keep rockin’ your posts! 😀

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    aww thank you aswell Titian!! Yes, redlic was a good surprise for me aswell, like it a lot. 😉 oh god, when you do log, just go nuts ❤

    Hai zaii, thank you!! ^^ ehe, and you're welcome, muahs!

  4. Emy Aker says:

    So lucky you are. You don’t have to bear the fact that you can’t tp you or lag on the land! I didn’t succeed to go to Hair Fair 2009 since yesterday =(
    Anyway, in this top 9, my favorites are Diva Deux, Sophie and Summer fling 😀 ♥

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Oh no, Emy, I did go, and I did buy a lot of hair aswell. Some I was fortunate to be given but HF is rocking with awesome hairs. ❤ muahs!
    I agree with you, love diva deux and summer fling aswell ^^ muah!

Leave a Reply

