Orange Mood

Why hello there!..if my last post was a super fresh boho-ish summer look, this one has nothing to do with it, besides probably, the color orange. Guess I’m in a orange mood and I also feel like an orange juice, right now. Go figure!..So I’ve just decided to show off one more of Kin’s recent hairs. I love this one,  there aren’t a lot of updo’s I like in sl, this one just fit me perfectly without having to edit it at all, and its a quite feminine and ‘relaxed’ one. So I’ve just decided to take out some ‘old’ clothes, and mix them together, something I love doing. The jeans are of course the most recent item but it has that washed look to it I just love in my pants (both worlds) and I said previously in another post I’m becoming addicted to them. The jacket was actually a bargain, found it in my invo under piles of other clothes (or folders) and went to visit =IZUMIYA= again just for kicks, and I can’t believe this was part of a 25L outfit. Lol, so cute. If you happen to go there check the backpacks, I will eventually do another post with one of them. They’re super cute and super cheap. On another note, if you didn’t happen to see the new issue of second style magazine, (<-click there). I have collaborated with SS, styling for a bridal editorial, and for the ones who haven’t checked, hope you like it! ❤ Uma

orange love one

orange mood

Details :

Hair – ‘Eleanor (blonde)’ by Kin

Skin‘Bird – heavy brow’ by (fd)

Hair accessory – ‘kanzashi silver’ by Kurotsubaki

Scarf – ‘salmon plaid’ by Miel

Jacket – ‘fashion set no.19 jacket’ by =IZUMIYA=

Top – ‘romantic sweater brown . undershirt and underpants’ by **DP**yumyum

Vest‘Itimo vest [desert]’ by Armidi

Jeans‘BF jeans #08’ by Maitreya

Socks – ‘woolen tight socks orange’ by *PERSONA*

Bag – ‘jaden bag orange’ by LeLutka

Shoes – ”sayuri (midnight Y:brown & ribbon) pumps’ by HAYSURIZA (scripted)

Poses by *TorridWear*

5 thoughts on “Orange Mood

  1. Titian Macbeth says:

    Have always loved kin hair and loves me my orange (see my head!). I am running for that jacket NOW, thanks for yet another great tip-off

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    <33 Titian, the jacket is part of a whole outfit, though I only really *LOVE* the jacket and, the drink that comes with it. so cute ❤ yw and thank you! ^^

  3. Dahlindah Destiny says:

    What a delicious combination. It reminds me of my mothers RL obession with blazers and the colours of autumn. So sophisticated, yet casual and comfortable. I love this style and you have matched this so well together. Good job! ❤ Dahli xo

Leave a Reply

