The dharma bun!

So I was wondering if I should wait for tomorrow to blog this, since my last post was a couple of hours ago and I’m pretty sure you’re sick of me already. However I couldn’t resist it. As time went by while I was in world and having nothing else to do than just dressing and undressing (add taking and adding prims to that) I though well, I’m just gonna take some pics. Once pictures were done I was too bored and came back to blog. XD I’ve missed making a more kawaii look, more attachments, including BUNNY EARS. I have to blame that on elka’s latest flickr post who rocks the bunny av like no one I’ve ever seen before and last, but not least, abra’s cute post here, who inspired me to go get those bunny ears! MUAHS! This is one of the few times my ‘post title’ has a meaning a.k.a association to something besides colors or ..a song I’m listening to atm. I was thinking of reading something while I suddenly remembered one of my favorite writters : Jack Kerouac, and one of my favorite books written by him called ‘Dharma Bums’.  For some (slightly evident) reason, the whole outfit seemed to match perfectly with it, therefore ‘the dharma BUN’.  On another note, how awesome is this scarf? Now..really! ❤ Uma

dharmabun

the dharma bun

Details :

Hair – ‘wild bunch dreads blonde’ by *Sari’s*

Skin – ‘BELLE light pre-released’ by V9 (join group/group gift)

Hat by Marie Lauridsen (Milk Motion) . soon to be released

Scarf – ‘shorditch scarf navy white’ by The Dogs (creator : JDDM Catteneo)

Jacket – ‘::coat::A-line:BLUE’ by S@BBiA

Skirt – ‘my leather fringes skirt black’ by (Milk Motion)

Gloves by Pididdle

Roller Skates by [BUKKA]

back pack – ‘Music Hall’ by .:MANNA:.

Ears – ‘Bunny ears’ by ~Scribble~

Bandaid (nose) and rabbit (hand) by Quest Jarrico

Bandaid (knee) by Reek

13 thoughts on “The dharma bun!

  1. Amika says:

    I want ALL items you wear!! xD
    so nice scarf,interesting backpack,and yeah! LOVE Bandaid!!!
    I’m sure I will run to every shop you listed up xD
    awwww very cool and cute,Uma-chan! G R E A T !!
    xxx

  2. titianred says:

    Me neeeeeds the bunneh! Did you notice the new V9 has bit better ears – people listen to you Uma! 🙂

  3. Dyana Zanzibar says:

    Love the lot! And, no I’m not in the slightest bit sick of you! If fact, as far as I’m concerned you could post all day. I just love your style, keep up the great work.

  4. elka says:

    PFFFT LOOK AT YOU!! You don’t have to take on my own worryness (that people will be sick of me)…You already KNOW they are not sick of YOU, noone EVER IS <33333 FASHION SUPAHSTAAAH YOOOUUU lol.
    Thanks for mentionning me in there sister, that is so sweet, and I am sure Abra will be so proud too! You look terrrrrific and primeriiific you know I love it!! Btw, CONGRATS on the SS mag thing :O Say you on cover, wow!! :3

  5. Abra Exonar says:

    Umaaazz<333 My cute little dreaded dolly, ohhhhh! V9 skins love your bones! So fresh and creammah is your complexion! I looooove that scarf (!!) and of course the bunneh ears!! You rock them girl! and elka is right, I am proud of you hun =D your outfits always surprise and delight me <33Abra

  6. Euni Kira says:

    uma – i saw your bridal spread on second style magazine and i have to say, you look AMAZING. ain’t no one do a high couture bridal spread in a fashion magazine like you do! the photography was fab too. very nice 😉

  7. Uma Ceawlin says:

    wowwwyyy !! XD
    Arigatou Ami-chan!!!..and btw, loved your spread on ss about japanese bridal!! ❤ uuu *hugs*

    aha, aww Titian, guess its a common 'demand'. Good details like that, and yes, Belle being like 'aoki sister' does have better ears. 😉 xoxo

    Aw thank you so much dyana!!! will do so 😀

    Tomos wanna be bunnies wif me? ehe, thank you hun! ❤

    JDDM, LOVE THEM ALL!! YAY! ^^

    elka poo, look whos talking, cutest thing/bun/tiny thing!! <33 thankies and you're welcome, you inspired me aswell!..and btw, I want more looks from you aswell, like NOWS! thanks on the ss spread, ehe, was fun, glad you liked it! .< ack!

    aww abraz!!! I do love them a lot, been some time since I didnt feel so good on a skin (or with one) lol. This scarf is amazing, I'm tempted to get all colors..we can't have too many scarves, even if it's summer (almost). XD thank you !!! muahs!

    Euni, Hi!!!…I'm happy people liked the bridal editorial, was rather fun but also very stressing, I was just glad I could do something different and still incorporate my own 'weird' style in it. Asami was and IS an awesome photographer, without him, the outfits wouldn't 'look as awesome! ^^

Leave a Reply

