Out on a sunday afternoon

Hiii! This look was supposed to be posted yesterday, but rl didn’t let me come back and then was too late and I was too tired. So I decided to do it today, never too late. I know I should be thinking of summer but it’s threatening to rain here in rl  and it’s gonna be a crappy week from what I know. Rain Rain Rain, so I think this outfit suits it. Have a great sunday!! ❤ Uma

sunday

out on a sunday afternoon

Details :

Hair – ‘YURIA – black’ by **DEJAVU**

Skin – ‘Aoki – Light Mother Earth skin’ by V9

Hat – ‘homburg hat/corduroy’ by Apollon

Earrings – ‘Desert Rose earrings (from ethnic collection)’ by LaGyo

Brooch – ‘rose corsage from chiffon dress’ by .:i Towa*i:.

Top – ‘Baseball tee – brown’ by Reek

Jumper – ‘Jordyn – brown’ by (Kunglers)

Leggings – ‘Nonsensical wool/tweed (underpants)’ by Kyoot

Shoes – ‘Funny Girl flats – lime’ by .:Periquita

Bags . ‘Anya bag – green’ by LeLutka . Eco Bag (open) by CHABBINS

4 thoughts on “Out on a sunday afternoon

  1. Evie says:

    yeah raining all week over here too, depressing but i dont have to go out so doesnt bother me lol. dunno what harlow is on about so ignore him/her!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ^^ thank you Plum!!! 😄 ❤

    Evie, depressing, I want sun and warm days again. Ehe, well more sl for us. I deleted his/her comment but now that I did I actually regret it. It was a racist comment towards asians. Very sad, totally retarded absolutely worth my indifference.

Leave a Reply

