Everything is Everything.

Hello hello hello hello hello hello. *phew* Hi! Soooo…I’m being silly…anyways, I’m back again, I’ve been neglecting blog so I’m compensating for the days I’ve been m.i.a. This time, I’ve come back to let you know about an awesome store I wouldn’t have the pleasure (and excitement) to know if Irischka Hotshot hadn’t contacted me! I’m so happy and thrilled she did, first because not only I was happy to get to know her, I really was surprised and fell in love with her creations. ::: IrEn:::: is the store’s name and there you can find really awesome hairs along with some clothes, tats and even skins. The awesome thing about Irischka hairs is the price, the awesome designs and the scripted detail. Once you buy a pack, either blonde, black or..whatever, you can resize and change colors in hats and/or hairs. On each pack you have at least 5 colors to choose from. Really awesome!

I’ve put some really quick looks together, rather simple, but thought to suit the hairs better. If you checked my last post and you already know about Vivé9 skins, here’s another chance to look at some other Aoki make ups. I’m really falling in love with these skins <3. Also, this goes out to you, Anya, I know I haven’t thanked you enough for your gesture and making these tanktops as a rezday gift,  I’m really happy I was a good excuse to make you start creating some clothes (or so I hope) and I was really touched as I told you before, by your gesture, so I’ve decided to wear it on this post. I know I do no justice to them but do know that I will keep wearing them in the future and hopefully in blog and that I will never forget your creative and loving gesture.  Someone make this girl (ihhhhh im gonna) make more stuff she’s really good  ❤  Uma

iren

muahs

Stuff (1st pic . left to right)

Hair – ‘::::Sofie:::: 2_blacks’ by :::: IrEn :::: (Irischka Hotshot)

Skin – ‘Aoki – light dungeon skin’ by Vivé9

Shirt – ‘[JP]:dsg//old london/cream – jacket layer’ by :::: IrEn ::::

Shorts – ‘surf couture – rolled denim shorts  – dark’ by [SC]

Shoes – ‘girls biker boots sand’ by *REDGRAVE*

.

Hair – ‘ ::::chelsea:::: blondes’ by ::::IrEn::::

Skin – ‘Aoki – light tropicali skin’ by Vivé9

Shirt – ‘Long cut tank top skull’ by (NS) – Nait Smith

Skirt – ‘Dark red jean skirt’ by Sh*t Happens

Socks – ‘Kneesocks wool red’ by SYSY’s

Boots – ‘Harvey biker boots’ by Tesla

.

Hair – ‘:::: Eleha :::: blacks’ by :::: IrEn :::

Skin – ‘Aoki – light asian persuasion skin’ by Vivé9

Top – ‘Umalicious [Hai Toasties]’ (named after my very first post <3) by !Ohmai

Pants – ‘sport-stylez -by f.a.t. designz’ by F.A.T.

Bag – ’14 bag blk’ by BBB

Tats – ‘Dragonfly florest’ by GoK

Shoes – ‘superstars white/black’ by SOREAL

Listening to ::: Lauryn Hill – Everything is Everything



11 thoughts on “Everything is Everything.

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    <3<3<3<3<3
    I can not put enough hearts to say that you did the tank way more justice than anything 🙂 I love what you did — I love the urban looks you put too! Plus I have now 2 new stores I needs to see which is Iren and Vive9! Great places~

    *smooshes* feel better now 🙂 I lurves u~

  2. Alexandria says:

    uma you are always a good inspiration to me i miss chatting with you. i hope things are well, you look great and that song everything is great too.

    xoxo
    alex

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    \o/ Gyo!! ^^ I love it! ❤ thank youuu

    ❤ Ohmai!! I know I'm late replying ehe, cause I know you already checked them, and it looks great on yoou!..ih ❤ u

    Hii Alexandria, thank you! I ^^ Ive always loved this song and its like 11 years old or something..god :O old but always new!

    😉 Babette thank you!!

    Woot Emyyyy!! Glad you like it, that one is my second favorite too 🙂 thank yoouu muahs

Leave a Reply

