Glitter Hair!

Today I had the pleasure to meet ADking Aeon, owner of Glitter Hair, one of my favorite hair stores, and we talked a little about my blog and her hair. The store has recently grown bigger and more awesome and is totally renewed. <3! ADking has put 8 (?) lucky boards with this amazing ponytail hair, each with a different hair color : black, brown, platinum, purple, pink, green ash, choco..omg, whats the last one? Anyways, I was waiting for my letter to come up when ADking walked in and that’s how we started talking/bonding. iine!!! She’s soooo sweet, nice and kind!! Arigatou ADking! While I was there, I also noticed this hair I haven’t seen before ‘polo second’ and I really fell in love with it (i cannot resist bangs), its a carefree updo with bangs and it’s realllyyy cute. All hairs are resizable by touch, textures amazing and perfectly made. Make sure you check the ‘new’ store!! ❤ Uma

glitter hair lucky chair

glitter hair polo second

1st pic :

all hairs shown you can get on lucky chairs/boards at Glitter Hair

2nd pic :

‘+*gl*+ – polo second+choco’ by Glitter hair

P.s. countdown for Indie Rock for rfl (starting today at 11am sl time woot!!)

7 thoughts on “Glitter Hair!

  1. carmelle fairey says:

    where did you get the smoked cigerette from?hanks hope you have time to reply. love your page, its helped me so much ! i acually lke how i look at the minute on Sl haha x x x

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Haiii TPs, the top is from surf couture, [SC] emma gilmour is the creator ^^

    Hai Carmelle, the cig is from FNKY, its prolly my fav, comes with ashtray and cig box and..lighter. If you cant find hit me up in world xoxo

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    It was very nice meeting you aswell beni ^^ ❤ ❤ ❤
    *I’ve added your blog I don’t know why I didn’t before*
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

