Your kisses are waisted on me

Haiiiiz! Ok, so….I’m in love! I’m in love with every single thing Marie (from Milk Motion) has created the last weeks, not only her clothing line is a fresh of breathe air, her talent to create some of my favorite (rl) pieces has made me squee in happiness everytime. From ‘my sailor tank tops’ and ‘my loose shirts’ and ‘my romantic blouses’, to this amaaaaaaaazing ‘admiral jacket’, there is NOTHING I don’t love in her store and I’m so glad she’s kind enough to share it with me and make me one happy pixeldoll.<3! All I know now is that I want this jacket in rl and I won’t rest until I find one as perfect as my virtual one. On another note, Marni (from Royal Blue) is back and with some new things in store for us and all really awesome. I’m also happy to see her create jewelry aswell and I’m sporting her ‘Love Stone Pendant’ here, which I adore, thank you Marni! ❤ Uma

admiral

my admiral jacket

Details :

Hair – ‘Naughty (firebrick)’ by =TEKUTEKU=

Skin – ‘Lyla o1 – natural’ by Redgrave

Hat – ‘Night Unicorn Hat’ by Chapeau Tres Mignon

Jacket – ‘My Admiral Jacket’ by (Milk Motion)

Necklace – ‘Love Stone Pendant in onyx’ by Royal Blue

Top – ‘surf couture – driftwood tank – beige’  by [SC] (shirt and pants layer)

Pants – shoreline bordeaux’ (underpants layer) by &Bean

Belt – ‘I heart colors belt’ by Reek (color/texture change)

Suspenders – ‘New School Suspenders’ (color change) by { Kari }

Shoes – ‘Tied Metal Charcoal and gold’ by Royal Blue

Listening to The Pipettes – Your Kisses Are Waisted On Me

8 thoughts on “Your kisses are waisted on me

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    I lovesss!!! I love love love~~~
    Omgosh, I was bouncing up and down when I saw Marie planning to release these jackets~ GORGEOUS — I swear I have the same one in rl only that it’s in maroon and I never ever wear it cause imma wimp like that lmao 😄

    Love this look from you 🙂 I’ve always noticed your face shape more than your body, but I’ve been thinking recently — uma has a killer body O_o…
    omg… *grabby hands* 😄

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    thank you..erms…—-! 😄

    ohmyyyy, me too. So in love, this jacket is the most amazing military jacket I’ve seen in sl so far…and probably ever. ❤
    You’re crazyyyy if you don’t wear yours in rl, zomg, send it my way?…
    lols at my body, a lot of people say in too skinny, well but I hear that in rl aswell so screw it. 😄 *squeezes you*

    Hi Lyndz, and thank you so much, happy you like it ^^

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    raaaaaaaaaawr im no nice person!! lol. I KID! ❤ thank you so much for linking in, and for all the ❤ words, really flattered and happy to see this really amazing (favorite) jacket be worn in different ways. I cannot help but keep saying, how awesome is it? ^^ xoxo

Leave a Reply

