Girly Cute and a little tease!

Hiii!! How are you in this amazingly hot tuesday?..lol. Well its rather warm here in portugal and I’m starting to remember how sometimes I curse summer days, for being so hot I mean. It’s that hot today. Ok, enough about the weather, today I’m feeling rather girly-like and I’ve put this outfit together which I actually loves. It’s simple but filled with layers and…mmm I also bring you a little tease, sneak preview of what Kookie Lemon is up to. I’m seriously drooling over these sandals, cause theyre that amazing. I actually own a similar pair to these in rl, with the metal studs/beads and I absolutely love them so I’m really excited about Kookie’s. They’ll be released soon \o/!..Also, Whippet & Buck have just opened their store and it’s filled with great clothes, casual, simple and pretty . I absolutely love the boatneck shirts and stein shorts and there’s a loooooot of colours to choose from. YAY! ❤ Uma

kookie-sandals

GIRLY CUTE

Kookie soon to be released

Details :

Hair – ‘Naughty . firebrick’ by =TEKUTEKU=

Skin – ‘bird skin – heavy brow’ by (fd)

Headband – (dot) ribbon holic set’ (scripted) by H+K

Tube top – ‘SoCal tube top plum’ by [Detour]

Shirt – ‘Margarida Blouse baby pink’ by [MG fashion]

top (under) – ‘Cole boatneck top peach’ by Whippet & Buck

Shorts – ”Stein Tailored shorts indigo’ by Whippet & Buck

Sandals – ‘Kookie sandals’ (soon to be released) by *Kookie*

Necklace – ‘Pearl Strand Necklace’ by P.C.



Leave a Reply

