Teased up!

Haiiii!! I told you I’d come back again today. So..here I ams! First things first, lamb bellic has ‘returned’ and this time with a new hair. Teased up is somewhat, a hatless version of Mister Sister. If you liked Mister Sister, you will definately like this one. So sweet, thank you for spoiling me lamb! ❤ This was basically the reason why I’ve put this outfit together. There’s also a  couple of things I really love about this outfit, old things I had in invo mixed with a couple of new ones. The jacket is an ‘old’ hunt freebie from []::Tuli::[] and the skirt is part of Polina’s recent release, the ‘summer dress’, (thank you Poli) and the shirt Pink Outfitter’s latest creation. I think all things worked pretty well together, and my favourite details are an old Chapeau Tres Mignon brooch I’ve attached to left ear, so I could use it as a head accessory and Fishy’s strawberry brooch (part of Bon bon top in gold). Those are the pieces that tie everything together. Also, I could’nt NOT talk about chocolat yifu’s super awesomely cute flats. I ❤ them!!! So, If you haven’t been in untone quilt lately, do check them out. Now..the books, (thank you Vasean for telling me about the gifts <3)lol, I love random things, random attachments, this is a super kawaii one, not-to-be-missed, free at Tekuteku store (make sure you get it ..and also, check the new hair!! it was too much for me to show you in this post). MUAHS ❤ Uma

teasedup

teased up

Details :

Hair – ‘teased up – chocolat bars – butterfinger’ by !lamb

Skin – ‘bird skin – sun drops’ by (fd)

Jacket – ‘Cable Knit cropped vest – sand’ (hunt freebie) from  []::Tuli[]

Shirt – Poppy Sheer Chiffon Blouse – white’ by [Pink]

Skirt/belt – (part of) ‘Two Straps Summer Dress’ (belt tinted by me) by (P-K)

Pants – ‘Vintage Saloppete midnight blue’ by *COCO*

Shoes – ‘Retro pumps (gobou)’ by *UnTone Quilt*

Head accessory – ‘Cameo Brooch’ (attached to left ear) by Chapeau Tres Mignon

Brooch – ‘Bon Bon brooch – Gold’ by *Fishy Strawberry*

Books by =TEKU+Eko=

P.S. Pink outfitters blouse works WONDERFULLY with P-K’s skirt part (without the jacket) and it almost seems like they were made for each other. ❤

3 thoughts on “Teased up!

  1. Elisabeth Villiers says:

    Uma! This is soooo cute. I love how you have layered all the different things up but ‘specially I love the brooch from Fishy Strawberry and the books on your head. lol

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    awww..thank you Elisabeth!!..I think it looks cute with jacket, but without it looks even better, since we can wear the ruffley in top. Which is really cute.
    This brooch was a surprising find, I forgot I had it in invo. It’s soooo pretty..XD
    I support reading btw 😉

  3. Elisabeth Villiers says:

    I suspect there are many surprising finds in mine. I am currently rearranging invo in the hopes of knowing what is actually in there. lol It is officially Out-of-control!

Leave a Reply

