Did you know…

…that *fishy strawberry* has hair now???..Fae Eriksen has just released a couple of hairs, and, as everything she does, its awesome!! OMG!..So I decided I’d put a quick outfit together and show you 2 of the hairs you can find at fishy! One being Icaro (which has scripted bows) and the other one, ‘Huntress II’!..There’s also another one which is really cute but I’ll let you check for yourself. Also, Riq Graves, (from Reek) will be releasing another version of his belts. This time, you have 270 belt combinations to choose from!!..wtf, 270? yes. 30 different colors and 9 different patterns to choose from. Talk about diversity! These belts have quickly become a favorite item aswell. Lastly, this will prolly be my last post for the next days, since I’m going on a little trip and won’t be ‘really’ back till saturday or sunday..so, enjoy the rest of your week and have a great weekend!! ❤ Uma

fishy-strawberry hair

fishy strawberry new hairz

Details :

Hairs – Icaro (blue dark ) and Huntress II (chocolate)’ by *Fishy Strawberry*

Skin – ‘Morning Sun – heavy brow’ by (fd)

Shirt – ‘My Romantic silk blouse – green’ by (Milk Motion)

Belt – ‘I heart colors belt’ by Reek

Shorts – ‘jeans capri dark’ by {SMS}

Shoes – ‘Ballerina shoes red’ by {SMS}

Bag – ‘S bS ibiza bag (scripted) ‘ (color change/scripted) by Stich by Stich

7 thoughts on “Did you know…

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    …but not to study, just to party. Lol. Just going to visit friends and stuffs. 😄 and just till sat or sunday!..awww *noms back* I just saw your post aswell, too cute! I love that you did a 3 way and I hope you won’t stay away too long!!! Good luck on the examsssssss ❤

  2. Tomoyo Breitman says:

    Nuuuuuuu…. both of you gone Hbox will be so quiet *sadface*
    I’ll miss you both!! <3<3

    Have fun partying!

    ps. no brows skin is looking better and better! 😄 You look awesome!

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ahah, I’m backkkkkkkkk! 😄 ..<3 😉 tomo!!

    yay dahlindah!..Isn’t it awesome? I’m so in love with everything Marie does. Truly. 🙂

  4. Makenzie Irling says:

    Not another place with cute hair…nuuuuu >.< haha. There goes all my monies.

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Lol, we can never have enough Makenziiiiiiiiiie…Fae’s hair is just too cute ..and we only live once pft. lol. or twice in this case 😉

Leave a Reply

