Orange Crush

Lately Ive been more inspired on playing with ps than anything else. I have not done the typical ‘3 way’ picture and I’ve actually taken these in world. Mostly because I was visiting Turnip’s houses and felt like that specific spot was perfect for what I wanted. So you can’t see ALL the details of this outfit, but trust your oomaz, it’s pretty damn cutes if I may say so. On a small (big) note, Esme started making poses !!! YAY!…My babays going far with her ocdness and it’s being translated into awesome poses. These are two of them though first picture doesn’t do justice to it. *pouts*! Anyways…got your orange crush already? ❤ Uma

orangecrush

orange crush

Details :

Hair – ‘Laynie – champagne’ by Exile (one of my favs so far)

Skin – ‘Morning sun – heavy brow’ by (fd) (latest addiction)

Necklace – ‘samantha’s glassholder’ (they’re 2) by -NALA- (awesomeness)

Dress – ‘Jenna – Gold’ by [CoL] (I decided I’ll just add some comments on stuff today)

Headpiece and socks – ‘Rose Petal dress corsage and socks’ by **DP**yumyum (always amazing)

Arm stuff – (part of) ‘Savoir Top buff (gloves)’ by Maitreya (cause I needed to cover my arms)

Shoes – ‘Petanko cross – camel’ by [ON] (one of the most talented boots maker)

Pipe – ‘bubble pipe’ (bunny hop gift) by ~scribble~ (just cause i’m out of cigs)

Poses by Esme Milena – ZOMG! XD

Listening to – ‘Orange Crush’ (Editor’s take on r.e.m. songie)

*sneezes*

7 thoughts on “Orange Crush

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    eeks!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ My orange mood has changed a bit last days..and omg, talk about being blog blocked. XD ❤ anya!

    Tomo!!! XD yes, when you don’t have cigs, smoke virtual pipes!..or bubbles 😉 ❤

    *Muahs* esme! Keep working on more poses, me needs. yes?..

    Nici, How crazy???..ehehe, I’m glad you liked it though xoox!!!

    LOL Maria..XD <3333333333

    Hai Vitor, and thank you!..Has become my favorite..thanks again ^^

Leave a Reply

