Hunting Season

haiiii ㅇㅅㅇ! First of all let me say I do not supporting hunting, but I admit I love meh horns in sl!…All things cleared, let me show you gritty kitty‘s latest release. ‘Hunting season‘ hat with hair and my favorite thing, HORNS!..The hat is scripted, so you can choose whichever color you like. I’ve also decided to wear Fishy‘s strawberryletterman sweater‘ in a slightly different way, but I love it sooo much. Thank you eggsie! ❤ I’ve made the tank top (under) slightly slouchy so the jacket would look less fitted. ゚ ヮ゚! Third thing to point out is one of my favorite things so far, NALA‘s ‘samantha glassholder‘, a necklace holding glasses, and totally scripted, so again, color changing to your choice. You can wear 2 at the same time which makes it look even more kawaii. Arigatou Leona!! Last but not least, -ordinary- ‘garago’ boots, which I found perfect for this look and totally remind me of old ‘caterpillar’ boots in rl (which oddly enough have been very fashionable amongts teens in my country). Now let’s go hunt…for something. ❤ Uma

hunting season

hunting seasons

Details :

Hair – ‘Hunting Season – brown’ by Gritty Kitty

Skin – ‘Morning Sun – heavy brow’ by (fd)

Necklaces – ‘samantha’s glassholder’ (chest and spine) by -NALA-

Jacket – ‘Brown Letterman Sweater’ by Fishy Strawberry

Top (under) – ‘Beater tank top in tan’ by [VG] (store closed atm)

Jeans – ‘Jeans 2.0 – orange’ by [CoL]

Socks – ‘Brown prim socks’ by Shiny Things

Boots – ‘Garago’ (scripted) by -ordinary-

Other stuff :

Tats – ‘1972’ by GoK

Gun – ‘Queen Anne’s revenge’ by Makaio stygian

Poses – *TorridWear* *SLC* (thank you mamo) and queen anne’s pose

6 thoughts on “Hunting Season

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    Ohmigosh — the gun with the feathers are too cute! The skin looks nice with the dark hair ^^ I think it’s the light eyebrows that can make it rather weird maybe??
    Love the outfit, I think making the tank top baggy to make jeans baggy are such a smart idea O_O Have never thought of that before!

    Would like to note that in the bottom pic on the right, you have a naise tush! ^^
    (Ummaaa head down to NINIKO ^^ They have a jacket/hoodie combo)

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ahhaha, XD you just made me giggle..about my tush and niniko!! I’M GOING I’M GOING!…I have been waiting for Kae to open the store..eeks, I need to check it out!..Also, I thought the jacket looked too ‘tight’ and fitting so that’s why I made the shirt baggier to give it that extra looseness…and yes, its the (lack of) eyebrows, though I really liked with this hair. ❤ muahs

  3. ReiTuki says:

    wow :D!!!
    really nice <3!!
    jeans so match with the hat :D!
    really feel like in autumn forest lol
    and the gun is cute :D..
    but seems not for sale??

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    haiii reituki!!..and thank you ^^
    yes, the gun is not for sale in world, from what I know but I’ve got it through slexchange, a long time ago, I’m pretty sure you can still find it there.

Leave a Reply

