Kiss my…sailor tank top

I’ve Been postponing to blog this look, but since Marie released ‘our’ sailor tank tops, I have been obsessed with them. Changing, as I do often, but always going back to wear them. So here’s a very simple look but which I looooves. Also, love these *ordinary* ‘tarsier’ sneakers. Picture doesnt do justice to them, but they’re supposed to be ALL white, lol, however it comes with 7 different colors of your choice. Pretty awesome! ❤ Uma

milk motion

my sailor tanktop

Details :

Hair – ‘London Import – white’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Morning Sun – Heavy brow’ by (fd)

Hat – ‘Rude Boy hat – midnight’ by {Kari}

Scarf – (they’re actually 2) ‘Ebba scarf in purple’ (spine and chest attch.) by MichaMi

Top – ‘My sailor tank top blue’ by (Milk Motion)

Skirt – ‘MONA jeans skirt – dark blue’ by LeLutka

Socks – ‘socks mit suspenders – clean white’ by Pig

Shoes – ‘Tarsier white’ by *ordinary*

Other stuff :

Tats – ‘1972’ by GoK

Scooter – ‘D-Hello’ by [19mc]

Poses by *TorridWear*

Thought of the day :

”Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.” (by Martin L.K.)

2 thoughts on “Kiss my…sailor tank top

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    Loved that quote at the end! And another thing I love is fd’s skins on you — I’m so tempted to try the rest of the makeup options to see how they look on me, but having so much trouble deciding which skin tone lol.

    Another thing I noticed is — are your photos being treated slightly differently than usual? They look pretty!! Love this outfit as well, great for a spring edge

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    I am in love with fd skins aswell, I only seem to have one little problem, which is not liking dark hair with them, for some reason. Lol. So I’ll just stay blonde-ish for a while ehe. Yesh, I’ve been treating them, just slightly, mostly light/shadow details. Thank yooou ohmy ❤

Leave a Reply

