New store in town – Miel

Haiiii yall!!..Let me tell you about my latest find. Now,  I wouldn’t know about it if a good friend of mine (i love you omgwtf) didn’t share it with me. I visited Miel this morning and I cannot believe this store hasn’t been featured in the feeds yet. I have decided to put an outfit together and show you some more of what you can find at Miel. It’s rather amazing!!..Everything is extremely well made and I don’t think you’ll resist it!…I mean SERIOUSLY GOOD, and I can’t wait to see what’s coming next. Truly promising store, check it out for yourselves, tp here. ❤ Uma

Miel

Miel socks

Miel store

Details :

Hair – ‘rawsyowki + choco’ by Glitter Hair

Skin – ‘Bird – sun drops’ by (fd)

1st pic  – ‘salmon plaid scarf’ / ‘BO shirt expresso / ‘earth day scarf’ by Miel

2nd pic – ‘LO socks expresso’ by Miel

3rd pic

Scarf – ‘sky plaid scarf’ by Miel

Top – (part of) ‘sf outfit’ (with prim flexi flowers but comes with a ‘no flower version) by Miel

Shorts – ‘ch black shorts’ by Miel

shoes – ‘london flats’ by [Detour]

Sunglasses – ‘supa dupa frames’ by (NO)

Bangles by [ICoN]

11 thoughts on “New store in town – Miel

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Oh I didn’t know and probably missed it >.<! which is stupid, but I haven’t seen Miel in feeds lately at all, which is kinda sad since their stuff are totally amazing, and they have much more than just scarves now(which are awesome). For me is totallly new especially considering they’re just like, 3 weeks old or something \o/

  2. Emy Aker says:

    The textures are very well done and I find the flowers in the pocket funny ❤ What a creativity, world misses people abled to do that unfortunately =| xo xo ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Farah, once again thanks for telling me, I actually go through feeds and check things out but I can honestly say I didnt notice some of the posts you all linked me to. Probably because they focused on the accessories while I, as stupid as it seems, notice the whole outfit. I’m glad it was blogged and I can honestly say it wasn’t blogged enough. So I’m happy to share it aswell!! As I said, it’s a promising store and one worth blogging no matter what. It’s that good. xoxo

    elka!!..Isn’t it? ZOMG, from their shorts, to their tops and scarves zomg!!! ❤ uu btw and glad to see you bringing your cuteness back to sl (and flickr).!!<3

    Emy!! ❤ Yes they are, truly amazing!!…I absolutely love their attention on details, and I thought it was worth bloggin, well worth being a fangirl already 🙂 ❤ ty babes!

  4. katerinalytton says:

    OMG i love that store! i just went and bought one of everything 😀 *sticks chest out*
    The prices are awesome and the quality is really amazing! Thank you for sharing Uma.

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Awww, yay!! katerina, it really is. I can’t wait to see what they come up with next, I’ll just know it will be amazing. ❤

    Haii paula, Well I don’t actually remember where I got this but I could send you, just hit me back in world?…xoxo

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    abraaaaaaaaaaaz look whos talking?! ❤ you’re back and *i see you* awesomely bloggin, NON STOP!..I’m really so overwhelmed by rfl i cannot think of blogging but I should, soon. Haven’t changed in 2 days, aah!!! ❤ muahs

Leave a Reply

