Agent Dotsy!

Haiiii 😄 !! say with me…F R I D A Y!..probably the bestest day of the week non?..Today I digged out some old socks I had, and that was basically my inspiration. It helped seeing Marly’s latest release, love the ‘agent provocateur’ hair. So I thought I’d make up a whole new persona ‘agent dotsy’!!! lol. I’m in a nuts mood, but I really like this outfit, fun, cute not so primmy (i think). Also, I absolutely love reek’s belt. Thank you so much riq!!..It’s awesome, and scripted and perfectly made and..and..unisex duh. As you can see here stokely pretty much rocked it!Ahhh we can’t have too many belts. Guys, hope you have a great weekend, ❤ Uma

agent dotsy I

agent dotsy

Details :

Hair – ‘Agent provocateur – lemon’ (scripted beret/mustard) by Marlys

Skin – ‘Bird Skin – Sun Drops’ by (fd)

Eyelashes – ‘bohemia – drama’ by [glow] studio

Dress – ‘onepiece sweater’ by D:A

Belt – ‘I heart stripes belt’ (scripted) by Reek

Socks – ‘dot socks 005 mustard’ by Tomoto

Boots – ‘vintage short boots’ by J’s

Juice – ‘premium orange juice’ by b*H

Bird – ‘little birds – yellow’ by HPMD

8 thoughts on “Agent Dotsy!

  1. Marls says:

    Thanks for featuring my new hair! There is something about a beret that says “secret agent”.

    Cheers!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    *peenches Tomoyo’s cheeks* ..and omg, toast made me fall in love again. DAMN IT!..I absolutely love fd new skins!!..thankies Tomoyozzz

    Thank you Marly!!!..I adooooore it, and omg, lol, I totally agree, though I’m a crappy agent hardly have any spy equipment 😄

    Aww Gabby!!…thank you so much, this time not much ‘usage’ of prims though, but I love this look aswell 😉

  3. ipanemagirlbing says:

    Cool Outfit Uma<3<3<3 Here in Mexico we have a pandemic alert:( so we have to stay in hause for protection and we have to drink a lot of vitamin C so i ruuunn for that premium orange juicy:D.
    I love to visit your blog Uma <3<3<3

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Thank you!! and ..wowwww, I’m sorry to hear that Ipanema!!! :O Must be kind of scary and especially boring not being able to get out?..but at least its for your own good.
    *shares the juice with you* 😄

  5. get ur ex boyfriend back says:

    I was suggested this web site via my cousin. I’m not certain whether this put up is written by means of him as no one else realize such targeted approximately my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

