Wispy and Bridgette!

Hiya everyone!!..I’m not in a writting mood because I can’t wait to go back to my closet and sort my new things (as if..i’m the most disorganized person in the world)…but I wanted to show you two things I’m sure you’ll fall in love with. First, Kookie’s new Wispy Vest : now these scream SUMMER!!!..I love how they fit and how they look and each and every color on these vests (please check them out there’s a lot more colors I cannot show you here or I’d spam the whole feed). I’m happy to see kookie dedicating some time to designing clothes because really it’s a breathe of fresh air. You will not want to miss these. ❤ Second, Maria Gherardi‘s new ‘Bridgette’ dresses. I absolutely love the structure and the sweet look of these dresses. I chose green and red because, lol, that’s our (portuguese) flag colors and green is very much, a spring color. My second favorite piece(s) are the head dresses from un jour* and I thought I’d just give it a special touch, as if I had just picked these from the garden and made them myself (so I wished).  ❤ Uma

kookie and MG

MG and kookie

Details :

(1st pic)

Hair – ‘Faye – beach blonde’ by Maitreya

Jacket – ‘cardigan – lace’ (tinted by me) by *COCO*

Top – ‘Wispy Vest – peachy’ by *Kookie*

Skirt – ‘MONA jeans skirt  dark blue’ by LeLutka

Belt – ‘romantic belt / white’ by **DP**yumyum

Shoes – ‘*milky* bambee wedges’ by /Fuel

Head accessory – ‘Rose Headband’ by un Jour*

(2nd pic)

Head accessory – ‘Spider Head dress’ by un Jour*

Dress – ‘Bridgette – green/red’ by [MG fashion]

All poses by *TorridWear* – fresh pose set

11 thoughts on “Wispy and Bridgette!

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aww thank you Chance!!..and yes, I agree, they are…and there’s more to choose from!! *xo

    waaaaa…Lizzie, I’m not sure these are dancing dresses ehe, but they are totes adorable!! ❤

  2. Maria Gherardi says:

    :))
    yay! the dress looks great on you!!!! you’re soooo cute!
    thank you for showing it!

    Lizzie, these are not dancing dresses, definitely… sorry!
    I’ll make some of those one of this days!
    🙂

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Jocelyn *blushes* 😄 my pixels thank you!! ^^

    ❤ Maria!!!..They’ll look great on everyone, so awesome!! ty again 😉

    Eve, they’re really great..I love head pieces!! ^^

    woot lizzie!!

Leave a Reply

