concrete floors

Awww, I know this is not the expected ‘spring-like-filled with colors and warmth’ kinda outfit, nor it’s as thoughtful as I usually do, probably not even blog worthy, but I seriously can’t believe I had not seen this coat until now, or maybe I’m just blind and haven’t been paying much attention to the feeds. Seriously, only something like this would made me say ‘well screw you spring’, I feel all warm and cozy and and..it’s just as comfy as my sl pjs. XD..because I’m really lazy, I decided I’d take the pics in world (and not do anything to them) in one of itutu’s treasure hunt gifts, this awesome skybox, the concrete floor and the cold ambience to it was part of the reason I dressed all warm like!..<3 Uma

concrete

concrete II

Details :

Hair – ‘summer chignon’ by BP*

Skin – ‘Imani [Nougat] glow skin’ by Laqroki

Coat – ‘grey coat & beige long cardigan’ by LAQ

Pants – ‘beige leggings’ by **dp**yumyum

Socks – ‘prim socks – silver’ by Shiny Things

Shoes – ‘Bambee ‘milky’ wedges by Fuel

Plants by ::plod:: and bp*

Poses by {flowey} and *V*

14 thoughts on “concrete floors

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    *points at polina’s comment* ditto that…
    Loooveee the colors, it can be refreshing to see jackets during spring 🙂 besides it’s still freakin cold where I am now O_O *shakes fist at global warming*

    You’re still looking fab in this skin ^^ I’m loving it more and more everytime I see it!

  2. Emy Aker says:

    I agree with you, screw you spring! Damn, this coat is amazing thanks God you found it before it was too late (what if you would have found it on summer?! =o lol) Love the area btw! Amazing post! xo xo lil Uma ❤

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    🙂 Polina!! yay!

    ohmai<3 yeah, its freakin cold here aswell!!..and raining!…It’s totally wearable right now…and thank you, I’m so happy you guys like mah new faise, well I’m giving lyla a rest for now. \o/ muahs!

    Hi dahlindah, and YES, they come together but can be worn separately aswell. There’s a lot of other colors and combinations aswell, it’s not cheap though but totally worth it. 🙂

    Awww, Emy, yeah, even if I wanted to say that, I couldn’t. It’s cold and raining today, and has been like that for the last days. *bummer* As for the coat, yes, it’s really cute. I love that we can wear the cardigan alone or the two pieces together and I’m glad you liked this post. xoxo

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    hey Evelyn, well I take them in world way too big, then resize in ps to : 2200 (width) per 2400 (heigth) pixels!!!..and yeah, its in jpeg. I hope that helps!

  5. Evelyn says:

    lol i think i got them sorted, such a pain though, im having to resize the pictures then upload them to my blog again 😦 urgh

Leave a Reply

