.::smart monday::.

Haii there!..I’m so glad easter’s gone and we’re going back to normal. However, the good thing about easter, was the amount of awesome hunts we’ve seen around sl. You know I’m not a hunt person but there was a couple of them, totally worth doing!..Yesterday I hopped around itutu hunt, and with a little help of friends I was able to get me all the apples. YAY for that. This hair being one of the hunt gifts, from +*Atelier Am*+, which helped me finish this whole look. I have tinted the bow to match the rest of colors, and added some of my (recent) favorite things. Coco’s shoulder cardigan and Hoorenbeek’s sneakers. OMG, so good!..I wanted to do a more smart/classic casual look and I think all the pieces work perfectly together. Surely something I won’t take off for some time. On a small note, I’m totally in love with new laqroki ‘imani’ skin, how beautiful is it? ❤ Uma

casual smart

smart casual II

smart casual III

Details :

Hair – ‘Julie (treasure hunt)’ by .+*Atelier AM*+. (tinted bow)

Skin – ‘Imani 01 [nougat] glow skin’ by LAQ

Shirt – H6 shirt (off white)’ by Ce Cubic

Cardi  (shoulder) – ‘cardigan on shouder border red’ by *COCO*

Pants – (part of outfit) ‘Stella in wine’ by MichaMi

Shoes – ‘Pegasus white/red’ by [hoorenbeek]

Bag – ‘Madrid leather weave bag (white)’ by creamshop

Earrings – ‘Silent bamboo earrings metalic red’ by creamshop

Poses by {flowey} and Maitreya

7 thoughts on “.::smart monday::.

  1. Cleo Carbetta says:

    That skin looks gorgeous on you! I caved in too after trying the demo’s this morning 🙂

  2. Evelyn says:

    Love the outfit Uma!! Ive run out of space to upload my pictures 😦 But I don’t want to spend money to upgrade. Have you had to upgrade?

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aww, thank you so much Chance!! That makes me happy, I absolutely love it. I don’t usually ask for feedback, but I’m happy I get some ❤

    Cleooooo!!! 😄 It has become a favorite already, can’t seem to take it off. I also wanna see it on you 😉 I’m pretty sure it’s one of those skins everyone looks great. I’d like to see a lighter skin tone of ‘Imani’, but I’m already amazed at the features, perfect, super realistic, and it doesn’t change my ‘shape’ much, or how I look but maybe I’m being blinded by the fact I love it. 😄

    Thank you Evelyn!! and I’m sorry to hear that, DON’T SCARE ME!!..lol, yeah, I’m almost out of space aswell, (considering I blog almost EVERY DAY) I can’t be bothered to upgrade, when the time comes, I’ll just create another and move. The thought of it depresses me already. 😦

  4. Cajsa Lilliehook says:

    I know you usually wear a lighter skin, but that skin looks fabulous on you. It made me stop scrolling and look (well, your posts often do) but I mean really look. You look great.

  5. Cajsa Lilliehook says:

    I know you usually wear a lighter skin, but that skin looks fabulous on you. It made me stop scrolling and look (well, your posts often do) but I mean really look. You look great.
    Forgot to add excellent post! Can’t wait to reading the next one!

Leave a Reply

