Gah Gah

Found this awesome ‘jacketsuit’ while Micah was showing me his store and I couldn’t resist it. It inspired me to go lady gaga again, and for the last time. Not that I’m sick of the gaga fest/fever (as you can see) but I’m probably closing that chapter/book now!  muaha. XD the ‘Diva jacketsuit’ makes the whole outfit, the rest of the details just finish it in a fierce way, if possible. It’s rather simple but certainly does its purpose. I enjoyed taking a bunch of pictures but ended up (as its too late in this part of the globe) making it simple and not working them much. Could have done a lot more I know. Also, I really really love these ‘shade throne’ sunglasses as I’ve became a fan of Undo’s work. ❤ !! Hope you like it, I’m taking my gaga butt to bed now. MUAHS! ❤ Uma

gah gah

gah gah II

Details :

Hair – ‘fashion pop’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Nelly light skin 06’ by *Beauty Avatar Couture*

Dress – ‘Diva’ jacketsuit spring’ by !Modern Gypsy!

Leggings – ‘grayscale 03’ by [LeLutka]

Boots – ‘Catalyst boots – black’ by <TheAbyss>

Shades – ‘Runway Sunglasses’ by Shade Throne

7 thoughts on “Gah Gah

  1. Emy Aker says:

    I am totally IN-LOVE with this look *-* Lady Gaga is my favorite singer of this time <33 And these boots were my first love in game haha and my first purchase too XD Xo xo lil Uma ❤

  2. Brisa Gausman says:

    Love your blog, love your looks.
    I´ve been kind of away from SL but this makes me want to log in inmediately!!!
    Could you pleaseeeeee tell me where to find (VW) … I can´t find the store!
    Thanks …anda again.. this was great!
    Nice weekend georgeus;)

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    YAY Nikkiiiiiiii!! XD

    Thank you Monta!!! ^^

    aha, Emyyyy I’m glad you like it!!..you know, I’ve had these boots forever and ever, and I have questioned myself a thousand times : why do I have them?…Now it all makes sense XD ❤

    Hii Brisa, thank you thank you thank you! 😉 awww, I’m glad you like this, and here’s the slurl, http://slurl.com/secondlife/Horst/64/146/1004
    now LOG BACK ON NOWS ehe.

  4. ManisLane says:

    uma …you are the inspiration really …. true fashionista in sl …love your look, your pictures, your style and the way you mix and match them. it really shows you are having a lot of fun when doing it. XD

Leave a Reply

