Threesome

Haiiii! >.<! I told myself today, that I would focus on just one outfit but again it proved to be impossible. Then I decided I should make a ‘cute dresses’ post and then I’ve put some pants on. I just couldn’t decide. I’ve had these two dresses for a while now but was too lazy to blog them, basically because they make the whole outfit and there’s nothing we can really add to it without looking too ‘busy’. So I’ve opted for 3 rather simple looks but that I’m actually in love with. Lately I’ve been obsessed with Mai’s skins but today Maika spoiled me with new Mayden Couture’s ‘lilith’ skin (which is out already) and I didn’t resist wearing it for the middle outfit.  Make sure you check them out, if you liked the previous ones you might enjoy this one. Now, let me go back to sort my closet..it’s a mess!! :O ❤ Uma

threesome

threesome I

threesome II

Details :

(1st pic)

Hair – ‘Sasha bun – platine’ by (P-K)

Skin – ‘Mia Sunrise Skin Vol.10’ by ..::MAI::..

Dress – ‘(fid) – A-02 pink’ by Fall into decay

Top (under) – ‘Savoir turtleneck *rosedusk*’ by Maitreya

Necklace – ‘ball necklace white’ by .+*AA*+.

Shoes – ‘Bambee *Milky* Wedges’ by Fuel

Pose – ‘I’m in the middle of your picture’ by {flowey}

(2nd pic)

Hair – ‘Mirella hair – natural brown’ by [LeLutka]

Skin – ‘LILITH N10’ by *Mayden Couture*

Shirt – ‘Jane Ruffel Sleeve – white” by Skin Flicks

Pants – ‘Wide Leg jeans’ by FTV

Belt – ‘High Waisted Belt V.2 *Patent Yellow*’ by M * A * ii * K * I

Shoes – ‘Slinky Stilletos – white’ by Maitreya

Necklace and earrings – ‘Gold Pendant & pierce’ by *::UM::*

Bag – ‘Hobo Black and White’ by Skin Flicks

Pose – *colamonico* Girls

(3rd pic)

Hair – ‘Gwen golden’ by ETD

Skin – ‘ Mia Sunrise Skin Vol.10’ by ..::MAI::..

Dress – ‘[yft] – brown’ by Yui’s favorite things

Shoes – ‘ ”kahakai” gold’ by R2 fashion

Poses – Beautiful dirty rick and wake up call by [Golden Delish]

9 thoughts on “Threesome

  1. ohmyohmai says:

    You look so adorable in Mai’s skin! I think the eyebrows add so much personality, but the 2nd skin has such pretty lips O_O ooo…

    Second outfit made me squeal hee — love that frilly top, it seems so loose and airy, perfect for spring — you paired it so well with those baggy jeans and the belt is just love!! Did you make the belt bigger or is that the way it sits?? It looks adorable!

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Aww Gyorgyna, thank you and yes, I agree, ehe, something casual and fun to wear walking by the beach 😄 I’m glad you liked it.

    ohmyyyyyyyy ❤ I love Mai’s skins!..Hard to become favorites that fast. Ehe. The eyebrows and pouty (but discrete) lips are irresistible. I also love new Mayden’s skins, and the first thing I noticed was the lips, plum awesome lips. 😄 I’m happy you liked the looks, as for the belt, I always edit it a bit, i made it slightly bigger yes, since the shirt (which I adore) is a bit short, I felt I should cover that part with the belt. Think it worked ok, 😉 Thank yoouu!

    Lol, rance, I had to put ‘threesome’ on title for you to show your faiiiiiise. 😉 Not the threesome you were expecting uh? 😛 😄 xxxrated

  3. Cerise says:

    LOVE them all! Every single time I come to visit your Style Diary, you ALWAYS have something magnificent to share with all of us. You’re just way too awesome! Thanks for all that you do. Keep rockin’. ❤

  4. Emy Aker says:

    Oooh I love the second one! You really look like a latina girl on this one! lol The first look is also awesome! And you make me smile saying your invo is a mess, you know what i’m talkin’ about 😉 lawl xo xo lil Uma <3<3

  5. Sari says:

    Absolutely love your blog, you’re photography and styling skills are amazing! I am looking for the jewelry pictured in the 2nd pic on this page, and can’t seem to find it in SL…I’ve run searches for the name of the jewelry and the store but nothing coming up…any ideas? Thanks so much!

  6. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Tomoooyo <3, I found it some time ago in Albero, not sure they have another store since I was too lazy to find that out. Muahssss!!

    ohhhh Sari, thank you so so much!!…About the necklace, I’m not online atm, but you can find it in Albero aswell, (close to cube sugar store), I’ll try to get an Lm for you asap when I log on, and update this reply. I’m sorry I can’t help you just now. <3333333

Leave a Reply

