Starstruck!

Haiii everyone! Ok, it’s friday and I’m in a colorful mood!..meaning ..happy?..mm! Anyways, I’m not going to say much about this outfit, rather than I love it, suits my mood as I said before. The inspiration was definitely these Shade Throne glasses, recently blogged by sweet Abra, and I admit I am a sucker for sunglasses, especially when they’re just as amazing as these. Well done Undo (though I would consider making them mod or add a resizable script for those big heads out there lol)!..So yeah, that was the inspiration, I also grab any opportunity to wear this Emery jacket, I just love it and it seemed perfect for the occasion, coco’s new opened pants and sh*t happens tshirt (you should def. check Ana’s new releases, the skirts and the thermal tees are to die for) !!..Also, YAY for for the added hair on *YourSkin*’s skins!! Designers you should all do it. I love my Mohawks (which btw, needs to be more around sl)! Ok, I said I wasn’t going to say much and I’ve talked non stop…have an awesome weekend! ❤ Uma

starstruck

starstruck I

Details :

Hair – ‘Dystopia – smoke’ by The Abyss

Skin – 04 sole _autumn_basic freckles_hair brown’ by *YourSkin*

Jacket – ‘Jacket biker red’ by Emery

Shirt – ‘Love V-neck dark gray’ by Sh*t Happens

Top under – ‘lace trimmed  lady beaters (yellow)’ by Camie Cooper

Pants – ‘LooseStyleDenim midnight’ by *COCO*

Shoes – ‘Sugar’n’Spice black/lemon’ by AW Design

Necklace – ‘StuD.Neck Chain K7’ by a.C.

Gloves – ‘Biker Gloves Pink Snake’ by +plus

Shades – ‘JELLY SUNGLASSES’ by Shade Throne

Bag – ‘Dynasty*StreetLife’ by .::FabulouS::.

Ring – ‘Glitter**WG**Uma’ by dango jewell

listening to Starstruck

6 thoughts on “Starstruck!

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    Umaaa…<3 You look fantastically badass (!!), hehe, nobody can rock a mohawk like you can. (Maybe Allegory.) ps. Did you see the Diva shades? ;)) <33Abs

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    mmmm incest? 😉
    Abra thank you for sharing 😉 ..I’m totally in love with these shades! Yeah I actually have the diva ones, I actually think it was teddy who gave them to me but the whole line..totally rocks MUAHS!

  3. Emy Aker says:

    Damn, I was totally amazed by the first treatment when I arrived on your blog few minutes ago =o it’s awesome *-* I love the shadows with the background, the result is stunning! And you know I noticed the amazing progress you’re doing making treatments, that’s a thing I immediatly notice, and that’s going better and better *HQ powaa*. I love ❤

    (this is the way no to talk about fashion for once, cause I still agree with all the clothes you share with us lol)

    Xo xo<3

  4. Uma Ceawlin says:

    do you think its weird? OMG, why?…cause its colorful?..;) anyways, I’m glad you like it linka ^^

Leave a Reply

