…Nicest thing

sweet things

Today I went on a shopping ‘quest’, something I rarely do these days but it’s fun when you’re bored and brave enough to face lag, especially in those little japanese sims, for some reason I bump into walls like there is no tomorrow, so it’s rather painful, but sometimes, totally worth it. Especially when you find things that make your day!  ❤ Uma

sweet things I

Details :

Hair – ‘RINRIN – pink gold’ by +YUZUKAMIYA+

Skin – ‘Lyla natural’ by Redgrave

Sunglasses – ‘numero21 raban argento’ by *ottico*

Scarf – ‘HempScarf tan’ by THE CLOSET

Dress – ‘Japanise-style onepiece <saku no utage>’ by /*ChiyoDori*/

Socks – ‘lace ribbon socks’ by Picnic

Shoes – ‘mishima dawn – tan’ by Maitreya

Bag – ‘Picnic :: Orange :: Tartan 01 bag’ by GS*s (!!*+*Girls Style*+*)
sweet things II

Details :

Hair – ‘Sayaka cherry brown’ by +YUZUKAMIYA+

Dress – ‘check parker dress (gray+black)’ by ****em****

Pants – ‘jeans {classic} charcoal / wide leg’ by Zaara

Bag – ‘Picnic::Pink::Tartan 01bag’ by GS*s (!!*+*Girls Style*+*)

Shoes – ‘woman docker shoes white’ by hoorenbeek

Watermelon by hanauta

Listening to ‘Nicest Thing’

10 thoughts on “…Nicest thing

  1. Emy Aker says:

    LOL No matter the walls, fashion is more important Uma!
    That’s a point of view I totally share with you! 😄
    These clothes are so cute! They fit you so good.
    Xo xo ❤ 😀

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Elizabeth, I USED to be good, eheh, nowadays I’m so lazy >.< it’s awesome to go for unexpected strolls around sl, but so hard to find awesome stores. I haven’t done it in a while but it’s totally worth it. 🙂 ❤ thank you so much

    Emyyyy, true LOL ! I like playing with pictures sometimes, others I just feel I should stick to the ‘theme’, meaning clothes…eheh, and I’m a pretty lazy person! I’m glad you like it ❤ ❤ muahs! I miss talking to you btw 🙂

  3. Luxe Helendale says:

    eek uma could you notecard or IM me the landmark to the ***em*** store? i looked it up in search and could find nothing. I’d be awfully grateful if you could. thankies much.

  4. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    Uma, I tried all weekend to find those Picnic socks. can you please post either the full name of the store or location. thanks

  5. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady says:

    awesome – thanks. on another note I just “found” this blog of yours through KMadd and you are costing me some lindens with these awesome outfits. Not sure whether I should say keep up the good work or stop LOL

Leave a Reply

