Dolce Marine

Haiiiii! Okeh, so…today I went for a little seaside ride, one of my favorite things to do, just have an expresso in a beach side coffee shop. We have tons in my country, and that warm afternoon feel of just relaxing watching the sun go down and watching the sea is sooooooo refreshing. I missed that, so inspired by it I decided to put together this outfit, I love this jacket, its part of school uniform, a ‘recent’ lucky chair freebie, but I wanted to match it into a different look. It works being that navy blue and with the stripes shirt, and the khaki pants, doesn’t it have that navy marine like feel?..<3 ❤ Uma

dolce navy

dolce navy I

Details :

Hair – ‘Pushed and Shoved – blonde tones’ by (VW)

Skin – ‘Lyla natural’ by Redgrave

Scarf – ‘SoHo Scarf – dark blue’ by {cherry}

Jacket – S4 part of  ‘School uniform’ (lucky chair gift)

Shirt – ‘Longshirt ”boarder” blue’ by (Roo)

Pants – ‘SATIN pants – darkkhaki’ by [LeLutka]

Bag – ‘Shoulderbag_BlueGreen_small’ by [TOP]

Earrings – ‘StillMatic/Platinum earrings’ by .::FabulouS::.

Shoes – ‘Bare Greta (midnight patent)’ by Stilleto Moody

12 thoughts on “Dolce Marine

  1. Emy Aker says:

    This pant is perfect I love it ❤
    Love the way you put it with the other pieces.
    I’m in love with the scene of your text, that’s also make me dream *-*
    Xo xo ❤

  2. Emilee Magic says:

    I really love this Uma. I am def gonna have to go pick up the jacket and pants. ❤ – Emilee

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    aww don’t be jealous baba! 😛

    Ana, tou mesmo! aha, é o verão a puxar por mim 😉 ❤ thank you

    Emyyyy, yeah they’re definitely one of my favorite recently released pieces. They’re awesome, and I’m glad you could picture my day yesterday ❤

    Haiii Farah, well I don’t actually know because there is no actual store (I don’t think), but the creator’s name is Heidi SeraKorea and you can find the place through her picks, the chair was located outside. Hope that helps and thank yooooou muahs!!

    Hai prissy, (Roo) is located in both creator’s pavillion and trilogy, here’s the trilogy slurl : http://slurl.com/secondlife/Combeynot/223/156/602

    Emilee, aww thank youuuu !! do it do it 😉

    Eve, ehe, me too 🙂

  4. kenzie says:

    IM SO HAPPY YOUR BACK! MY lindens have been building up without you here!… My fashionist went away! How was your trip! never leave agin kay? ❤

  5. Uma Ceawlin says:

    YOU LIE!!!..but i ❤ you for that! Lol, so much awesome stuff out there omg, I’m still behind…! Trip was aweeeeeeeeeesome, I wanna do it again, with plane terror, and the whole torture again, lol. I took some sleeping pills, put me in another state which was good. ❤ uuuuuu

Leave a Reply

